Le Joy Hotel

Le Joy Hotel Reviews

Le Joy Hotel

No.131B Xidan North Avenue, Beijing, ChinaView Hotel Details
Le Joy Hotel
Le Joy HotelLe Joy HotelLe Joy Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Le Joy Hotel Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
3252 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(3252)
Positive reviews(3171)
Reviews with photos/video(478)
Friendly front desk staff(412)
Easy to get around(385)
Convenient for shopping(299)
Many dining options(241)
Close to metro(99)
Perfect for kids(93)
Stayed multiple times(50)
Negative reviews(81)
Kim Chuan
Family Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
Hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. Service is excellent and the hotel is located inside Joy City shopping mall. Subway station are within walking distance. Hotel are surrounded with shopping malls. Fully recommended.
Response from Property: Hello, dear guests! Thank you for your support and trust in us. All the staff of Dayue Hotel warmly look forward to your visit again!
Joe10
Superior Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
Good Hotel Good service Clean Near Department Store and Food service
Guest User
Featured Theme Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
30 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 5, 2023
Location prime. The room theme was allocated randomly and was clean and tidy. The bathroom and the toilet can be combined.
Response from Property: Hello, dear guests! Thank you for your support and trust in us. All the staff of Dayue Hotel warmly look forward to your visit again!
Janibyek
Superior Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
Chair was really nice
Guest User
Family Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
Good location in Joy City wiith many restaurants n shops nearby. Google map location was in accurate and looking for front desk for non Mandarin speaking can be a challenge. Room size is reasonably big. Front desk staff do not speak good English. Hotel is accessible by subway and buses. Taxi very often on hired by ride hailing "Didi" not not easy to catch.
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Hotel is clean, good breakfast, if you want to go to swimming pool remember to take your own swimming cap
Paul
Superior Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
16 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
All good but the air conditioning didn't work. So the room was too warm. We have to open the window.
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! We are very sorry that your stay this time did not bring you a very satisfactory stay experience. We attach great importance to the issues you raised and have reported them to the relevant hotel departments for further inspection. We would like to express our sincere thanks again for the unpleasantness this time has brought to you. You express our deep apologies and hope to get your understanding. We sincerely welcome you to continue to support Dayue Hotel. We will wholeheartedly provide you with high-quality and satisfactory services!
mikestoff
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Everything was perfect, from check-in to check-out. Nice breakfast, good staff, ideal location just a short walk distance to the Xidan metro station, big malls, and endless food courts. The only one that I could mention - is a design of a bathroom and toilet with semi-transparent glass and sink in the room, that could work great for couples, but not best fit for same-sex colleagues :) I would stay here more in the future, for sure.
Response from Property: Hello, dear guests! Thank you for your support and trust in us. All the staff of Dayue Hotel warmly look forward to your visit again!
Duke_of_the_East
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
7 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 17, 2024
Great hotel within the heart of Beijing. It was interesting to live with a direct access to mall and many food options. Also easy to get around using subway.
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 13, 2024
Clean and efficient, great location. It’s in a mall so restaurant hunting is much easier! The service at the reception was fast and efficient. Will definitely stay here next time.
Phuong An
Family Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
6 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Jan 19, 2024
The hotel is walking distance from Beijing center. Everything is fine. But the thing I can’t get is why i have to deposit while I already paid the hotel fee. Another thing is there is no free washing clothes service, but the other hotels have.
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! We are very sorry that your stay this time did not bring you a very satisfactory stay experience. We attach great importance to the issues you raised and have reported them to the relevant hotel departments for further inspection. We would like to express our sincere thanks again for the unpleasantness this time has brought to you. You express our deep apologies and hope to get your understanding. We sincerely welcome you to continue to support Dayue Hotel. We will wholeheartedly provide you with high-quality and satisfactory services!
Guest User
Panoramic Double Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 16, 2023
Great experience with great service, family friendly hotel.
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for your support and trust in us. All staff of Joy Hotel sincerely look forward to your coming again!
Anonymous User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in May 2023
Solo travelers
14 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 8, 2023
Very great location right inside the heart of xidan close to all the shopping malls and tourist attractions along Changan jie.
6/9
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for choosing Le Joy Beijing Joy Hotel, your satisfaction is our motivation to move forward. The hotel is located in the center of the Xidan business district, adjacent to Chang'an Street on the south side, Unicom Financial Street and Xinjiekou characteristic business district on the north side, and close to major transportation hubs with convenient transportation. It is the best choice for business travel and tourism. Sincerely look forward to your coming again!
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
Everything perfect! Very glad for having stayed in this hotel.
Analeigh
Family Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
7 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 1, 2023
Hotel’s location is great and the the room is clean and spacious. However the room was extremely hot during the 4 nights we were there. hotel management said that the air-condition for the whole building was turned off during this season and we have to open the window if we wish the room to be less warm, feels a little ridiculous as you are paying a premium for the room but was not given the basic needs of air conditioning in the room. It would have been a great stay if not for the aircon.
Response from Property: Dear guest, we are sorry that your stay this time did not bring you a very satisfactory stay experience. We have given feedback to the relevant departments of the hotel. We will continue to improve and create a better living environment to meet the needs of our guests. We apologize again for the problems you encountered during your stay. We wish you a pleasant stay and look forward to your visit again!