Jingli Hotel (Beijing New National Exhibition Capital Airport)

Jingli Hotel (Beijing New National Exhibition Capital Airport) Reviews

Jingli Hotel (Beijing New National Exhibition Capital Airport)

No.29 Courtyard, Yu'an Road, Shunyi District, Beijing, ChinaView Hotel Details
Jingli Hotel (Beijing New National Exhibition Capital Airport)
Jingli Hotel (Beijing New National Exhibition Capital Airport)Jingli Hotel (Beijing New National Exhibition Capital Airport)Jingli Hotel (Beijing New National Exhibition Capital Airport)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Jingli Hotel (Beijing New National Exhibition Capital Airport) Guest Reviews

4.9/5
Perfect
908 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.9
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(908)
Positive reviews(899)
Reviews with photos/video(126)
Friendly front desk staff(72)
Good audiovisual experience(41)
Perfect for business trips(39)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(35)
Delicious breakfast(27)
Close to airport(15)
Awesome gym(5)
Delicious buffet(5)
Negative reviews(3)
Dibbe
2-bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
Hotel staffs were very welcoming and helpful, room very was very clean, beautiful, comfortable and spacious with modern facilities. I highly recommend this hotel. Thank you for the excellent hospitality. It was a great stay 😊😊
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for choosing Jingli and giving support and love to Xiaojing. At the same time, I sincerely thank you for your recognition. It is the ultimate goal and purpose of our service to make every guest feel at home. It is a great honour for us to receive your praise. At the same time, we are more motivated to continue to move forward. Xiaojing also hopes to have more opportunities to serve you. Looking forward to your visit again. Xiaojing is waiting for you~
Anonymous User
Featured Executive Smart Room (Double bed) (Fridge)
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
12 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 30, 2024
It served a purpose. Not the easiest hotel to check into unless you speak mandarin.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for taking time out of your busy schedule to comment on Xiaojing. I didn't get your five-point praise. Xiaojing is happy with a trace of regret, which proves that Xiaojing still did not do the best. Please rest assured that Xiaojing will strengthen in all aspects. I hope the guest officer can bring you a new feeling next time. I wish you good health and all the best!
Guest User
Featured Executive Smart Room (Double bed) (Fridge)
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 30, 2023
Perfect to rest during a long layover. Good location, it's really not far to the airport. The hotel provides free shuttle service to the airport, however it is difficult to book from the airport to the hotel as you have to call and the staff hardly speaks English Room with great design, very spacious, beautiful, comfortable. Great cleanliness. The room has everything you need: kettle, tea, coffee, water, refrigerator. Huge projector, a selection of movies in English. Chic lighting and its scenarios are well thought out Huge comfortable bed! We slept great. Large sink with mirror, comfortable toilet and shower There is a coffee machine in the lobby and free buffet in the evenings We will definitely stay again!
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for choosing Jingli Hotel. I am very happy to see your comments. The hotel also has a shared office and free laundry service. We attach great importance to the comfort and detailed service of the room, skin-friendly and warm bedding, and high-quality essentials. It will definitely leave a good memory for you and your family.
Guest User
Featured Executive Smart Room (Double bed) (Fridge)
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 10, 2023
Great service!
YEN JUNG
2-bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 10, 2024
Found a great treasure hotel. From the very beginning, he contacted me very thoughtfully and made an appointment to pick me up at the airport and help me carry my luggage. Mr. When I was young, I asked him to go have dinner first and pick me up after dinner. He smiled politely and said no, he would wait for me. It makes me, a foreigner, feel more at ease. I came to the lobby to check in. The lady at the front desk was kind and kind. She introduced me to the services provided by the hotel and told me that there might be rolling power outages for electrical maintenance from 6:00 to 11:00 the next day. He asked me if it would cause trouble, and I said no. He also apologized and upgraded me to a business room with a window. He also asked the young lady on duty to help me carry my luggage and lead me to the room. I looked at the little girl. My sister, who is supposed to have a delicate figure, was a little moved and reluctant to pull my 38-inch suitcase. During the process, I said several times that I could do it by myself, but the young lady was still very enthusiastic and said it was okay, and dragged me all the way. After entering the room, the young lady showed me how to use voice control to use Tmall Genie to operate the switches of lights, curtains and other related electrical appliances in the room. I saw there was Coke, so I asked the young lady if she had any ice cubes, and the young lady conjured up an ice bucket for me. I was so touched! I was so moved that if she asked me what she wanted, I would say yes! The hotel provides Chinese and Western breakfast buffets, including porridge, noodles, rice noodles, steamers, stir-fry dishes, bread, milk, fruit, yogurt, coffee, fried eggs, boiled eggs, corn, cream, jam, salad and other six categories of nutrition. , providing guests with a full day of energy. The style of the hotel lobby belongs to the fresh literary style of Western style. Although it is not as grand as a five-star hotel, it still has a unique literary and artistic atmosphere. At night, the lighting embellishment has an atmosphere of Penghu Blue Tears, which makes it even more beautiful. The layout of the room is just like the official promotional photos, and with all the lights in the room turned on, it is stunning, even better than the false promotional photos of some five-star hotels. The hotel's beds and quilts are also of a high standard. The bed is soft and supportive, and the quilts are warm and comfortable, allowing me, a person with sleep disorders, to sleep until dawn. The biggest selling point was the large projection screen, which allowed me to watch 5 movies in three days, which was a perfect ending to my first business trip after bidding farewell to my previous job.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Response from Property: [Capital Airport], [Luo Hong Photography Art Museum], [Xiangyun Town] Dear guests, the above are the main places and tourist recommendations around Xiaojingjia. Thank you for staying at Jingli Hotel (Beijing New International Exhibition Capital Airport Branch) ), I am very glad that Xiaojingjia can leave a good impression and experience for you. Your satisfaction is the motivation for all the hotel staff. It is our honor to serve you. It is our service to make every guest feel at home. the ultimate goal. Every city has its reasons for people to miss it, every season has its scenery that makes people reluctant to leave, and every hotel has its sweet and warm memories. I hope Xiaojing’s home will be the warmest and unique one in your memories. Jingli Hotel will always stand in this city, waiting for your arrival, and looking forward to seeing you next time~
Guest User
2-bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 13, 2024
The hotel environment is very good, clean and hygienic, the sound insulation is also good, the staff are very nice, there is a free laundry room with a dryer, you can dry the clothes immediately after washing, you can also iron the clothes, there are all kinds of laundry detergent and disinfectant, it is very convenient to deliver food, the sense of technology is very strong and perfect, I like it very much, the hotel elevator needs to swipe the card to use it, it is very safe and exquisite, the room is also tidy, it is worth staying, the hotel lobby smells good, I like it very much.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Capital Airport], [Luo Hong Photography Art Museum], [Xiangyun Town], [Wenyu River Park] Dear guests, the above are the main places and travel recommendations around Xiaojingjia. Thank you for staying at the hotel and sharing. I am very happy. Every aspect of the hotel has been recognized by you. We will continue to uphold the service concept of inspiring goodwill and attentiveness, allowing you to stay in Jingli and feel the warmth of home. We look forward to your visit again to review our progress. This will also be the driving force for us to continue to work hard and forge ahead. We look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Featured Executive Smart Room (Double bed) (Fridge)
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 10, 2024
The hotel service is full marks. There is welcome coffee and fruit snacks when you arrive. The room has an intelligent system, a projection TV, and many free movies. Two sinks are very convenient and the room is relatively quiet. I ordered takeout and it was delivered to the room. I needed enough mineral water. There was Coke and Sprite in the room, and there was also a bathtub. The bed was also very comfortable and the breakfast was not bad. The dinner was Jiangxi cuisine, which was also delicious and the price was acceptable. The only drawback is that I hope the refrigerator can be replaced with a quieter one. The refrigerator makes a lot of noise when plugged in at night. I also hope that the hotel can add more parking spaces. I will choose to stay in the future.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Capital Airport], [Shunyi New Pavilion of China International Exhibition Center], [Luo Hong Photography Art Museum], [Xiangyun Town], [Rui En Town], [Wenyu River Park] The above are the main places and attractions around Xiaojingjia. Dear guests, thank you for choosing to stay in Xiaojingjia and giving your support and love. I am very happy that Xiaojingjia can leave you with a good impression and experience. Your satisfaction is the motivation of all the staff of the hotel. It is our honor to serve you. Let every guest feel at home is our ultimate goal of service. The hotel has smart guest control Tmall Genie, 70 cm memory foam mattress gives you the most comfortable deep sleep, and each room is equipped with a 3 cm thick 120-inch anti-glare screen to experience the feeling of a cinema. Recommended Jingli Hotel Airport Branch All the staff look forward to your next visit!
Guest User
2-bed Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 16, 2024
The room I booked with Ctrip was the best experience I had. The room was clean and tidy. The service provided by the front desk girl was warm and thoughtful. The most considerate thing was the airport drop-off service. The driver drove slowly and steadily and had a kind attitude. I give a thumbs up to the hotel service! I will continue to choose this hotel when I go out in the future!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Capital Airport], [Shunyi New China International Exhibition Center], [Luo Hong Photography Art Museum], [Xiangyun Town], [Rui En Town], [Wenyu River Park] The above are the main places and attractions around Xiaojingjia. Dear guests, hello, I am really excited to see your good comments. Thank you for recognizing our service so much~ We provide the most considerate and meticulous service to every customer and bring a super value experience to every customer. Jingli Hotel is a young and vibrant hotel. Your encouragement is the greatest support and encouragement for the hotel. We will serve every family member with our heart and look forward to meeting you next time^^
Wangchunfengkanshijie
Featured Smart Room (Double bed)
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 15, 2024
The service is very good, the communication and feedback are timely, and I have stayed here many times on business trips.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Capital Airport], [Shunyi New China International Exhibition Center], [Luo Hong Photography Art Museum], [Xiangyun Town], [Rui En Town], [Wenyu River Park] The above are the main places and attractions around Xiaojingjia! Dear guests, thank you very much for choosing Jingli and supporting Xiaojing. At the same time, I sincerely thank you for your recognition of us. Making every guest feel at home is our ultimate goal and purpose of service. Xiaojing is honored to receive your praise, and it also makes us more motivated to move forward. Xiaojing also hopes to have more opportunities to serve you. I look forward to your visit again and wish you all the best~
Anonymous User
Featured Smart Room (Double bed)
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2024
Pros: The room is nice, the whole house is smart, the staff service is also very good, super awesome Breakfast, midnight snacks are all available, non-stop Airport pick-up service is available Cons: It is a bit far from the subway station, public transportation is inconvenient, it would be better if the room had a movable seat Overall, it is a very good experience! I will stay here again next time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Capital Airport], [Shunyi New China International Exhibition Center], [Luo Hong Photography Art Museum], [Xiangyun Town], [Rui En Town], [Wenyu River Park] The above are the main places and attractions around Xiaojingjia! Dear guests, thank you very much for choosing Jingli and supporting Xiaojing. At the same time, thank you sincerely for your recognition of us. Making every guest feel at home is our ultimate goal and purpose of service. Xiaojing is honored to receive your praise, and it also makes us more motivated to move forward. Xiaojing also hopes to have more opportunities to serve you. I look forward to your visit again and wish you all the best~
Rourouqilinpangzhi
Featured Smart Room (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
I booked this hotel because I was attending the Beijing Auto Show. Unexpectedly, the service was very good, the room facilities and equipment were very new, the service of the front desk lady and brother was very good, they spoke very gently, the free airport pick-up service was very considerate, during my stay the driver picked me up and dropped me off at the International Conference Center, the service was good, very careful, and efficient, the hotel's self-service fruit area was very considerate, and the evening self-service supper was very rich, I will choose Jingli Hotel again next year.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [Free pick-up and drop-off at Capital Airport], [New China International Exhibition Center Shunyi], [Luo Hong Photography Art Museum], [Xiangyun Town], [Rui En Town], [Wenyu River Park] The above are the main places and travel recommendations around Xiaojingjia! Dear guests, hello, for your better experience, we provide free self-service fruit area, self-service supper service, free parking area, free laundry service, shared gym, and shared office area in the store! Thank you for choosing to stay in Xiaojingjia and giving your support and love. I am very happy that Xiaojingjia can leave you a good impression and experience. Your satisfaction is the motivation of all the staff of the hotel. It is our honor to serve you. Let every guest feel at home is our ultimate goal of service. The hotel has smart guest control Tmall Genie, 70 cm memory foam mattress gives you the most comfortable deep sleep, and each room is equipped with a 3 cm thick 120-inch anti-glare curtain to experience the feeling of a cinema. All the staff of Jingli Hotel Airport Branch look forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Featured Executive Smart Room (Double bed) (Fridge)
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
18 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
It's great. The room is neat and clean. It's also very quiet. The ventilation equipment is good. The hotel staff are very enthusiastic and provide great service. I call to ask for water or supplies. It's the first time that they are delivered so quickly!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for staying at the hotel and sharing. We are glad that every aspect of the hotel has been recognized by you. We will continue to uphold the service concept of inspiring goodwill and attentiveness, so that you can feel the warmth of home when you stay in Jingli. We look forward to your visit again to review our progress, which will also become our motivation to continue to work hard and make progress. We look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
2-bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
The service is really considerate, the handbag is very beautiful, my colleague needs to use hair spray every morning, but he couldn't find a place to buy it outside. Unexpectedly, the brother at the front desk said there was one, and the service of the sister at the front desk was also very thoughtful
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your recognition of Xiaojing. For your better experience, we provide free parking area, laundry room, gym, and shared office area in the store. We will do our best to do the best. Xiaojing is the warm family of the guests, solving all problems for the guests, hoping to bring the guests the warmth of home. Dear guests, I hope you will come often. Smile every day!
Guest User
Featured Smart Room (Double bed)
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
The lady at the front desk is skilled, attentive and considerate. She gave us free breakfast. The atmosphere is good, the service is good, and the free gym and laundry service are really a good experience for people who are on long-term business trips. The room is clean and quiet, and it is comfortable to live in. The service awareness is very strong, the details are perfect, the buffet breakfast has a wide variety, the room is clean and comfortable, and the bedding is very comfortable, clean and tidy.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing to stay at Xiaojingjia and giving your support and love. I am glad that Xiaojingjia can leave you a good impression and experience. Your satisfaction is the motivation of all the staff of the hotel. It is our honor to serve you. Let every guest feel at home is our ultimate goal of service. The hotel has smart guest control Tmall Genie, 70 cm memory foam mattress gives you the most comfortable deep sleep, and each room is equipped with 3 cm thick 120 inch anti-glare screen to experience the feeling of a cinema. All the staff of Jingli Hotel Airport Branch look forward to your next visit!
Guest User
2-bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
The room is clean and tidy, the service is good, the equipment and facilities are very new, and the accommodation experience is very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Jingli guests, hello! The stream flows slowly, and time is soft. Thank you for your support. We will continue to provide the same good quality and more perfect service as always. Thank you for your support and love. We look forward to your visit again. I wish you a happy day!