Villa's courtyard

Villa's courtyard Reviews

Villa's courtyard

Near No.212 Provincial Road, Tongzhou District, Beijing, ChinaView Hotel Details
Villa's courtyard
Villa's courtyardVilla's courtyardVilla's courtyard
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Villa's courtyard Guest Reviews

4.9/5
Perfect
578 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.9
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(578)
Positive reviews(575)
Reviews with photos/video(202)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(84)
Classy environment(75)
Many amenities(20)
Perfect for kids(14)
Delicious breakfast(14)
Quality bath towels(8)
Easy to call taxis(8)
Close to metro(6)
Negative reviews(3)
Otgonkhuu Amsarvaa
Suite - 6-Person Occupancy
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
14 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 18, 2024
Nice accommodation to stay with friends or family. The owner guy took us from a nearby area where we lost with our taxi. He is friendly and helpful. The location is a bit far from the city center but very convenient if you decide to play in Universal theme park. The price is really cheap with these conditions. I like that it has two bathrooms. P.S. It is better to take a taxi to find places to eat. Nearby places are not good.
Myagmarjargal
Detached 51 No.2F2-Bedroom For 6 People With Large Projector And Separate Living Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 7, 2024
This courtyard is the best palace for visiting Universal Resort. I have visited the Universal Resort with my family. There is a big shuttle bus to the Universal resort. Metro station is near around 1.3km away. We have little tour to the Beijing city center by Metro. That was cool and interesting for us. Also if you visit to the Beijing with your friends, this courtyard is the best palace for you.
Guest User
902 Double Bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 20, 2024
The place is near to Universal Studio and was very clean. Owners were easy to cope with.
Mads
79 Villa - 5-Bedroom, Courtyard-View
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
5 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jun 10, 2024
Amazing service and a nice, cozy house for a weekend getaway. Location was relatively far outside downtown Beijing, but that was no problem if you only came to relax at the house.
deer1015
Cozy Tatami Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
nice!nice!nice!
Guest User
709 Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 21, 2024
The room is clean and tidy, with complete facilities. You can move in right away. The environment is also good. There is a shuttle bus to Universal Studios. The housekeeper can solve any problems in a timely manner. They are also very friendly and patient with children.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
801 Projector Double Bed Room With Canopy
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 14, 2024
When I booked the room, I saw good reviews, and it was indeed very good after I moved in. First of all, the service was very thoughtful, and they set up a service group so that we could communicate in the group at any time if there was anything. Secondly, the room was clean and tidy, and it was very quiet in the community. Most importantly, there was a shuttle bus to Universal Studios.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Feitianfabao00
206 Sunshine Double Bed Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2024
I love this B&B. The environment and sanitation are excellent. The service is very good. It feels great. The housekeeper helped me contact the car to Universal Studios. We were picked up in the morning and sent in the evening. The service was very thoughtful. I highly recommend it! The price is definitely the ceiling of cost performance!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
205 Standard Quadruple Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2024
We arrived at night and were too tired to take pictures. We took a few before leaving. The environment was very clean and warm, the bed was very comfortable, the children liked it, the taxi location was easy to find, and it was also convenient to order takeout. There is also a global pick-up service. The customer service staff were very enthusiastic. It was a very good experience. I will choose you again next time ✌🏻
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yaobaoer422
810 Attic Astronaut Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 15, 2024
Every time I travel around the world, I always choose the courtyard of Youyou. My children love the astronaut room. It is a must-choose room. It is comfortable and happy to live in. There are two tatami beds, so I don’t have to worry about my children sleeping restlessly.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
809 Attic Family Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 4, 2024
The place is in a village, but it is very close to Universal Studios. The house is very clean. Although it is an attic, it doesn't feel hot in the house, probably because the temperature in Beijing is not high these two days. The landlord is very welcoming.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
706 Tatami Room For 4 People
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
24 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 9, 2024
There is a big bunk bed for 4 people and a large living room. The room is very clean and tidy, and the children like it very much. Each room has an independent password, and it is quite safe to stay in. If you forget to close the door at night, the housekeeper will remind you in time. Thank you again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
906 Double Bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 1, 2024
The yard is very beautiful, the room is much larger than expected, the facilities are complete, and the check-in is convenient. The service provided by the housekeeper is very thoughtful and convenient. It solves all big and small problems when visiting Universal Studios. I will stay here again when I visit Universal Studios next time (the photo is cut, not too good, the actual room effect is awesome)
Original TextTranslated by Google
Xiaoshier
711 Double Bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 1, 2024
The room is very clean and the small courtyard is cozy. The children like it very much. Everything is there. It is worth staying for one night in a hurry to go to the park. It can be seen that the supplies have been carefully prepared. As soon as I entered the door, the boss greeted me warmly, and I really felt at home. I brought my children to Universal Studios for the first time, and he also provided very pertinent suggestions according to the situation. It was really a pleasant day, and I was tired but happy. The car pick-up service was in place.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Halxp
602 King Bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 30, 2024
The housekeeper was really considerate. She contacted us by phone and WeChat as soon as we placed the order, reminded us of precautions, and arranged the travel time. She went out to pick us up even though we couldn't find a place near the yard. The small yard was very quiet and warmly decorated. There was a special bus to take us to Universal Studios, which was really good.
Original TextTranslated by Google