Hotel Centar No.1

Hotel Centar No.1 Reviews

Hotel Centar No.1

Kolarčeva 1, Belgrade, 11000, SerbiaView Hotel Details
Hotel Centar No.1
Hotel Centar No.1Hotel Centar No.1Hotel Centar No.1
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Centar No.1 Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
29 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(29)
Positive reviews(13)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(3)
Guest User
Standard double Room
Checked in Sep 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Sep 24, 2022
Why did I give low rate for "service" ? Because I would like to emphasize that I find it incredibly strange that most of the employees lack many qualifications such as helping, smiling, being respectful, etc. The location, cleanliness, architecture, facilities (wellness centre), breakfast and comfort of the hotel are truly wonderful. Neden "hizmete" düşük not verdim? Çünkü çalışanların pek çoğunun yardımcı olmak, güler yüzlü olmak, saygılı olmak vb pek çok vasıftan yoksun olmasını inanılmaz yadırgadığımı özellikle belirtmek istiyorum. Otelin konumu, temizliği, mimarisi, olanakları (wellness merkezi), kahvaltısı ve konforu gerçekten harikulade.
MELINA LAPORTA
Economy Double Room
Checked in Jul 2021
Solo travelers
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 2, 2021
The hotel was very nice clean in the main center , super comfortable, the room has a good size
Yaogundebanli
Standard twin Room
Checked in Mar 2022
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 7, 2022
Hotel service is very good, location is also very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Limehenning
Family Suite
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
16 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 10, 2023
第二次住這裏,酒店正對面就是共和國廣場,房間的窗户就可以看到銅像,酒店非常衞生,喜歡酒店的歐式早餐。
Translate
Guest User
Economy Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 21, 2024
位置不錯,服務也很好,下次出差還會訂這裏.
Translate
Guest User
Economy Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
40 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 30, 2024
房間可以,服務態度一般
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
The most awful experience in my life!!! It’s absolutely no 4 stars , it’s even 1-. Absolutely unpleasant place with harm and absolutely unprofessional stuff! No even tea elementary in the room of “4stars” hotel, no cleaning, while you ask … but to “ask” , you should go down to reception and should a long “useless” discussion with porter… Absolutely awful place !!!!
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
We spent 4 days in this newly renovated hotel, and it was the best choice. Right in the center with a view of the National Museum and the Opera House, on the square, where there is a lot of traffic, but thanks to the windows you have peace. Close to restaurants, shops, monuments, main street. The hotel is beautiful, fragrant, clean, the rooms are always tidy, the breakfast is rich, everyone can choose. Nice staff.
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
During our visit it just happened there was no water in the room for the whole day. All hotel did was putting a notice in the lift saying "there's no water". When I ringed reception and asked what hotel was going to do and offer to their guests the answer was "it's not our problem, it's the city's". When asked about drinking water the receptionist said "I'm the only one here so won't go upstairs to give you a bottle". No apologies, no sorry, no reassurances and no compensation. Just plain lack of care and minimal level service (I believe they don't even know how to communicate properly in these circumstances). This is by the way supposed to be a 4 star hotel in the centre of the capital city. I now regret not choosing another hotel in the vicinity as this one is pure trash service wise. Oh and by the way, if you want to have a bite in the restaurant you'll probably be instantly put off by cigarette smoke which makes it impossible to breathe, let alone eat there. Tip: avoid this hotel if you expect at least 2*+ service.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 20, 2023
Although the hotel was nice and really had a fancy or almost luxurious vibe to to it, there were things that quite not fit into that narrative. The rooms are decorated with British style wall paneling the ceilings are high and are also decorated. The bathroom has a big shower, mirror and a sink, but the door opens inside so that you barely fit past it to go use the toilet. The personnel is nice and friendly, but while it was raining, they didn´t have an umbrella to lend and the person in reception didn´t know about the salt sauna downstairs. There is a gym, although it is tiny, it is well equiped, but the A/C did not work. Breakfast is OK, as with every other Balkan country, very "meati" breakfast! The location is perfect so overall you cannot complain too much, but the little things that separate my grade from "Very good" to "Average"could be improved :)
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2022
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 1, 2022
I had an opportunity to stay in this hotel twice in this year. Hotel is located in a heart of Belgrade on a main square. Everything is on walk distance such as main street “Knez Mihajlova”. Stuff are very polite and professional. The restaurant of the hotel providing everything you need and food is so delicious. Rooms are very clean with a huge area, modern stylish and toilets are very clean and modern. Rooms are very well equipped with everything you need. Minibar too but if you are using minibar you should pay for it what is normal for this kind of hotel. Hotel provides a parking which is 5-10 min far away from the hotel by walking and you should pay extra for it what is definitely minus for this hotel. Definitely recommend!
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2022
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Apr 6, 2022
I only can say other than its price, nothing matches a 4 star hotel standard. The bed is not comfortable. The floor was never cleaned. The same staff work as chef and cleaner.. the toilet is unreasonable. The water runs noisily in the air conditioner. The sofa is also dirty and irritated my skin… last but not least, no room service and the hotel expects customers not to eat in their rooms
bakht
Checked in Nov 2021
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 14, 2021
A very good place, great central location, in front of a square. Good check-in and check-out experience. Rooms are very beautiful and clean, with a great city view. However, parking is a problem, there is no spot to park for even a minute in front of the hotel. If you have your own car then this is even more serious problem, all parking lots are busy nearby.
marceloyaluk
Checked in Jul 2021
Solo travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 30, 2021
The room was very nice and clean. The hotel is located at the heart of Belgrade, everything is at walking distance. Transfer service from the airport was pretty smooth. The staff was very friendly. I will definitely pick it again on my next trip to the city.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 17, 2023
Mooi hotel, pas geopend. Het ligt in het absolute centrum van Belgrado, centraler kan niet. De kamers zijn mooi, het bed is erg comfortabel! Mooi uitzicht over het plein. De staff was erg vriendelijk, behulpzaam en professioneel! Echte aanrader!
Translate