Hotel Heritage

Hotel Heritage Reviews

Hotel Heritage

Mije Kovačevića 7, Belgrade, SerbiaView Hotel Details
Hotel Heritage
Hotel HeritageHotel HeritageHotel Heritage
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Heritage Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
41 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(41)
Positive reviews(36)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(5)
Anonymous User
Junior Suite
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 21, 2024
호텔이 위치도 좋고 직원들이 매우 친절합니다. 객실상태도 깨끗하고 주차장도 넓고 좋습니다 대중교통 택시등 이동하기 편리해요
Translate
마르타79
Junior Suite
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 20, 2024
호텔이 깨끗하고 직원들이 친절하고 위치가 좋아요 주변 쇼핑몰도 가깝고 교통도 편리한위치에 있어요 룸 컨디션도 좋아요
Translate
Maria Angela
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 5, 2023
Bruttissima posizione
Translate
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 4, 2023
Close to city Center and great service. Room is clean even though a bit small
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Oct 14, 2023
The environment of the room is good, and the location is a little bit off, about three or four kilometers away from the business district. There was a small incident from one person. There was a fire alarm during this stay (probably because someone was smoking) and a power outage. The rest of the people were very satisfied with the free parking lot, especially the breakfast which was super delicious💗
Original TextTranslated by Google
VAHID
Superior Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
7 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Nov 15, 2023
Normal stay
Michael Sun 0227
Junior Suite
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
28 Reviews
2.2
/5
Posted on Oct 3, 2023
1. The facilities of this hotel are indeed very average. Spiders were found in the place where I stayed, and the layout of the entire room was also very strange. 2. A problem occurred when checking out of the hotel. I was told that the credit card of the booking agent could not be swiped, but I swiped it later, which delayed my flight.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Junior Suite
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 30, 2023
The hotel stay was fantastic! The room was clean and comfortable, with all the amenities I needed. The staff was friendly and helpful, making me feel welcome from the moment I arrived. The location was also great, with easy access to nearby attractions and restaurants. Overall, I had a wonderful experience and would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Guest User
Single Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
12 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 14, 2023
The facilities in the room are relatively simple, such as there is no kettle as Chinese people are used to, but it is clean, hygienic and quiet. The breakfast was very good and the wifi was very stable. There is a gas station next to it, and there is a supermarket inside where you can buy daily necessities. Although the surrounding environment is a bit desolate, it is actually not far from the busiest commercial street in Belgrade, and can be reached by walking for about one kilometer.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jinxin
Single Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Other
1 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Dec 15, 2022
The hotel promised to change the date of stay, and then I contacted the hotel through the email provided by the hotel's official website. But, there was nothing I received. There is a problem with the hotel's integrity, not recommended.
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in Sep 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 3, 2022
Positive: Good restaurant and bar on the roof terrace on the 9th floor (live music on weekends, which I didn't hear in my room on the 1st floor), free parking, good wifi, good breakfast, quick check-in and check-out -out, relatively quiet room (despite the main road) Neutral: Double bed consists of 2 single beds with a medium-hard mattress Negative: during my stay the AC didn't work, so the room got very warm. You could alternatively open the window, but then it was very loud. In addition, the flashing advertising lights in front of the window were annoying. About 2.5 kilometers to the center (about 40 minutes on foot, taxis are hard to get, but there is also a tram, but couldn't find where to go due to language problems...)
Original TextTranslated by Google
Mark
Checked in Sep 2022
Business travelers
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 23, 2022
Excellent in many ways location fo me was fine.
Sharon
Checked in Aug 2022
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 17, 2022
Off the beaten path. Breakfast was good, staff wonderful, and one of the only hotels In over a year with actual items in the mini bar/fridge. Replaced daily too! Maid service ok and very eco friendly with towel washing and bedsheet changing. Rooftop restaurant busy but with no wait and a welcome end to the day.
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Other
5 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Oct 21, 2022
All I can say is a very bad experience. Didn't get in at all. There were some disagreements because of the previous change of check-in date. In the end, the hotel regretted it when we arrived at the airport on the day of check-in. Fortunately, the staff of trip are very responsible! Help us temporarily change to the villa hotel, we really have a very bad start to the trip! ! The hotel that cares about everything, will never come again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Verified traveler
Checked in Jul 2022
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 15, 2022
It was amazing experience. Room with two units is big enough for families and is very silent pretty good for sleeping well. I can highly recommend this place to the other travellers.