Hampton Inn & Suites Belleville

Hampton Inn & Suites Belleville Reviews

Hampton Inn & Suites Belleville

784 Bell Blvd, Belleville, CanadaView Hotel Details
Hampton Inn & Suites Belleville
Hampton Inn & Suites BellevilleHampton Inn & Suites BellevilleHampton Inn & Suites Belleville
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hampton Inn & Suites Belleville Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
107 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(107)
Positive reviews(101)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(6)
ehnia
Studio Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking
Checked in Jul 2022
Family
6 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 10, 2022
Nice hotel, just missing a phone in our room.
Margaret Anne
Two Queen Bed Room
Checked in Sep 2021
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 18, 2021
This is a really great hotel. The staff was exceptional. Rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. We would stay here again and would recommend it to anyone staying in Belleville.
Saeed Nasar
Studio Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking
Checked in Jul 2022
Couples
34 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 20, 2022
Very good hotel.
Guest User
Room, 2 Queen Beds, Refrigerator & Microwave
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
2 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Aug 6, 2023
Lunch very good and very clean ac was a little too noisy apart from it very good :)
Original TextTranslated by Google
Steven
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 7, 2024
Nice staff very good breakfast (omelette didn t taste or look like it came from premix very good breakfast potatoes) Noisy HVAC unit
Victor
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 24, 2024
Been to this property before. Was a good stay previous. However this weekend past was a terrible experience. Two coaches for teams was on property. Evening was incredibly noisy. There were young teenagers yelling ….screaming ….hollering…..running and thudding up and down the hallways after 10pm till almost midnight with little consequences from staff. Damage was done to hotel by the team of girls. It was not the restful relaxation time I had expected with my wife and daughter. Manager did not offer compensation for a terrible stay. The manger offered to give me a heads up next time when a team like that comes again. Doesn’t seem enough for the wasted money on a terrible experience. I’ll take my chances elsewhere.
Sandy
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 19, 2024
Very happy with the service, amenities, cleanliness, etc. beds comfy rooms has no perfumy or other smells. Very quiet. All around great stay!
Kevin
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2024
Great hotel, clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again next time I am in town.
Jessica
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
Loved the breakfast set up! Also enjoyed the gym. Everything was clean and tidy, staff were incredibly helpful. Parking was easy and it has quick access to the 401. Will be staying again.
Verified traveler
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
Everything was fabulous except the cleanliness of the bathtub. I had to take a facecloth and shampoo and clean the tub. The cloth was black in one spot at the end. You could see the dirt in the tub and it just took some good ole scrubbing to make it come off. This was clearly not cleaned a couple times before I got there. The breakfast was one of the best I've had and the room was quiet. The front desk was excellent!
Tiffany
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
Great hotel except that they charged a smoking fee didnt give new towels but some how had evidence of smoking
Jeffrey
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
Hotel seemed new. It was clean and in very good shape. Breakfast was good. Only complaint was that fan in bathroom did not work and was no switch for it.
Michael
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Dec 18, 2023
Horribly hard, uncomfortable beds! I felt like my bones were going to break after attempting to sleep in these incredibly uncomfortable beds! They only get 2 stars because the hotel was clean, just not comfortable. Also, the lobby coffee and tea was just coffee! Breakfast was just okay...bananas were over-ripe, the hot water for tea had coffee residue in it! The juice cups were 2 oz mouthwash cups...dixie cups! Staff was unhappy and it showed, they did their job but not with a smile or compassion. Not just one staff member, the 4 employees I came into contact with! Hampton Inn has really declined, it was once I great place to stay, not any longer. Since you are paying top dollar for a room in this hotel, you expect comfort!
Robert
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 1, 2023
This was a 1 night stay. Room was extremely clean. Hotel had a wonderful a**osphere to it as well. Service was great. Walking distance to a few places to eat, short drive to the local CrossFit Belleville gym!
Nataliya
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 30, 2023
It is a nice and clean place to stay. Service was outstanding. Breakfast was very good. Thank you to the hotel management for the great job.