Shiosai-No-Yado Seikai

Shiosai-No-Yado Seikai Reviews

Shiosai-No-Yado Seikai

Shouningahama 6-24, Beppu City, Oita Prefecture, 874-0023, JapanView Hotel Details
Shiosai-No-Yado Seikai
Shiosai-No-Yado SeikaiShiosai-No-Yado SeikaiShiosai-No-Yado Seikai
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Shiosai-No-Yado Seikai Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
45 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(45)
Positive reviews(45)
Reviews with photos/video(21)
Awesome stay(18)
Awesome rooms(18)
Great service(13)
Relaxing hot springs(11)
Delicious breakfast(9)
Large rooms(8)
Classy environment(7)
Nice sea view(5)
Lai Yip
Superior Twin Room - Newly Renovated Type S
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
Everything is good but the building is old and interior looks old fashion.
Ming Yan
Sea Building Twin Room I with Open Air Bath Non smoking
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
excellence place, nice view, comfort room with large bed, good food, must go if visit there
Chan Fanny
Sea Building Twin Room I with Open Air Bath Non smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
11 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Food for both dinner and breakfast is delicious
Franco828
Sea Building Twin Room I with Open Air Bath Non smoking
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2023
very good and very convenient !! with very good breakfast buffet and excellent location. also with car park at reasonable price!!
Guest User
Sea Building Japanese Western Room J with Open Air Bath Non smoking
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 6, 2023
Very good
Nuonuokafei
Sea Building Twin Room I with Open Air Bath Non smoking
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
122 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 5, 2024
The hotel is on the seaside of Beppu Bay. The surrounding is very quiet. There are not many businesses. There is a nitori store next to it. There are also KFC and Starbucks. It costs less than 100 yuan to take a taxi from Beppu Station. It is old but well maintained. The large bath on the first floor has a first-line sea view and is very beautiful. The room layout is not very good. The window is a bit small and the curtains do not block light at all. You must wear an eye mask when sleeping. The dinner is Western style. The quality of fish and beef is average. The beef is chewy and has tendons. The seasoning is very good. The environment is also quiet. The black building next to it is more advanced and has a strong Japanese flavor. I feel that there are few people and it is quiet when I live here. I found that there are many people when I eat breakfast. The breakfast quality is very good, but the fish is salty. Overall recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/13
winniechan610
Superior Twin Room - Newly Renovated Type S
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 1, 2024
1泊兩食 兩餐都好好2食 晚上嘅懷石料理 食物新鮮 設計就好似畫一樣 唔知係咪近佐賀 用嘅器皿都係有田燒 全部都好靚 房間好舒服 有一個睇日出嘅位置 房內嘅溫泉都好正 全日留係酒店 放鬆心情係一個好好嘅地方
Original TextTranslated by Google
Nayyyyy
Sea Building Twin Room I with Open Air Bath Non smoking
Checked in May 2024
Couples
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 22, 2024
A very good hotel. The staff are friendly, proactive and polite. The scenery outside the hotel is beautiful and the rooms are comfortable, especially the private hot spring bath. If I have the chance, I will come back for two or three days.
Original TextTranslated by Google
ivyngan
Sea Building Twin Room I with Open Air Bath Non smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
6 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
This time we went with two families. As soon as we arrived at the hotel, we saw an incomparable sea view, which was very beautiful. We also had a welcome drink, juice and champagne, which was very relaxing. I booked 2 private hot spring rooms, but the place was not as big as I expected. The dinner was not a buffet, but Japanese and Western food for one stay and two meals. However, the distribution of food felt strange. Instead of each person having a plate on the table, some of the food was One plate for 2 people, so you have to use a small plate to get it yourself, which is strange. This is what I don't like. Normal Western food is a set meal for each person, and it has to be served separately.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Wuyouyunnuo
Hare-No-to Twin
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
Hygiene: tidy Facilities: very good environment of grace Service: Super great Their dinner and breakfast are so delicious Best meal I've ever had
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/19
Dayu
Sea Building Twin Room I with Open Air Bath Non smoking
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
It is still a relatively reliable hotel. From the service to the environment, including the two meals, it feels a bit amazing. I soaked in the hot springs in the morning and watched the sunrise, and fell asleep listening to the waves at night. It cost 2,000 yen to take a taxi to Beppu Station.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/12
Guest User
Sea Building Twin Room I with Open Air Bath Non smoking
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
The room is large, spacious, clean and sanitary. It has a nice view of the bay and a high level of privacy. It's worth coming back!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Paggie
Hare-No-to Twin
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 27, 2024
The room has a first-class view and faces the sea hot spring♨️very comfortable and relaxing. I will stay here again
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Sea Building Twin Room I with Open Air Bath Non smoking
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 5, 2023
The hotel facilities are relatively new and the scenery is very good. It will be relaxing to soak in the hot springs and enjoy the boundless sea view at sunset. Their service is very polite and they ask questions proactively.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Eric Sze
Sea Building Japanese Western Room L with Open Air Bath Non smoking
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 25, 2023
From the moment you step into the lobby, you feel like a very special hot spring hotel. The room is very large, with a living room and private hot spring. The public hot spring is an infinity pool with unparalleled views of the sea. The seafood dinner was very beautiful and delicious. The breakfast buffet is a highlight. The dishes, ingredients, and presentation are all very elegant. The No. 1 hot spring hotel in the area
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10