Premier Inn Berlin City Centre

Premier Inn Berlin City Centre Reviews

Premier Inn Berlin City Centre

Kurfürstenstraße 78, Berlin, GermanyView Hotel Details
Premier Inn Berlin City Centre
Premier Inn Berlin City CentrePremier Inn Berlin City CentrePremier Inn Berlin City Centre
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Premier Inn Berlin City Centre Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
56 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(56)
Positive reviews(54)
Reviews with photos/video(8)
Awesome stay(6)
Negative reviews(2)
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 18, 2022
Perfect location which is extremely convenient. Next to Zoo Betlin and Bikini Shopping Centre. The Front Desk is exceptionally friendly and helpful. The rooms are modern and super clean. Room cleaning is very considerate. Spacious and nice decoration. Everything is very new.
Guest User
Double Room Non smoking
Checked in Oct 2022
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 22, 2022
I really enjoyed with hotel and location
Johnny
Twin Room Non smoking
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 21, 2023
Very nice hotel next to the center! Great rooms and very friendly!
ChanQueenie
Accessible Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Family
5 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 1, 2022
excellent, is very convenient in case I go to Berlin again I will choose again
Liubou
Double Room
Checked in Mar 2022
Couples
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 24, 2022
The hotel is super nice and super cozy. Thanks Russian speaker guy. Located almost in the center of Berlin. We really enjoyed of our stay The most uncomfortable thing, is that u can’t stay there without corona test or with QR code
Summer0_0
Twin Room Non smoking
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
100 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 14, 2023
The hygiene is just like that. It's close to the shopping center. There are also Chinese restaurants nearby. Daming. I always feel like something is missing when there is no Chinese food. The price/performance ratio is good. The room is a bit small.
Original TextTranslated by Google
PUIYI
Double Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Solo travelers
14 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 9, 2023
I highly recommend everyone to go. First of all, this is a chain hotel, and the basic quality can be guaranteed. Second, the hotel is only a few minutes away from the station. There is a shopping mall next to the station, and you can also go shopping.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Stanislav Gavrilov
Double Room Non smoking
Checked in Apr 2023
Friends
22 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2023
Berlin
Original TextTranslated by Google
Andrzej_
Double Room Non smoking
Checked in May 2023
Couples
24 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2023
Five star location and service. The room is fine for a few nights.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Dursun Mirkat
Double Room Non smoking
Checked in Oct 2022
Couples
24 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Oct 10, 2022
A rude lady at the reception and there was simply no fridge in the room. Otherwise it was actually good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room Non smoking
Checked in Aug 2022
Business travelers
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 19, 2022
The location is very good, close to the exhibition hall, and there are a lot of food around.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Kristall27
Double Room
Checked in Jan 2022
Friends
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 22, 2022
The location is very good, very convenient, the hotel is very new, the price is very high, will choose again
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Friends
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 6, 2022
hahaha good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 20, 2023
The hotel is in overall good condition since its just one year old, but there is more to be done such as basic guest amenities and staff training. interaction with front desk staff is a nigh**are, The doorknob does not have ' make my room' so no housekeeping service, when requested for fresh towels receptionist (TINA) handed me the towels to take them to my room, said I had to inform a day earlier which we we not told at the time of check-in. I am a retired hotelier with 40+ years worldwide (France, US, Middle east) with international chain of hotels ie. Hilton, Le Meriedien, Ramada Plaza, etc. BUT HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH A RUDE ATTITUDE THAT OF TINA.
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 7, 2023
As with every hotel, this Premier Inn has its good and its bad points. The staff: you couldn’t ask for a happier and more helpful bunch of people than the staff in this hotel. The rooms: exactly as you would expect from a Premier Inn, with the usual foibles. You need to be a contortionist to get into the shower cubicle, which entrance is incredibly narrow and the room has a poor cooling system. The rooms on the K’straBe side are noisy and opening a window during the night is therefore not an option. The ones at the back are far more quiet. Breakfast: this is what really lets this hotel down, In comparison with other Premier Inns, both the choices and quality of the food and drinks were poor.May I suggest a quick visit to the Premier Inn in Leipzig to see how it can be done. The juice machine was broken all days of the visit, the scrambled eggs were rubbery and there were no fried eggs. A real shame. The location: this hotel is so near, yet so far from the hustle and bustle of Berlin. The saving grace is the 100 bus stop right by the hotel and the M29 bus stop just round the corner. It is a bit of a walk to the nearest U bahn station and quite a walk to the nearest railway station. There is a Netto City supermarket almost next door and an excellent poke bowl restaurant across the road. There is also a takeaway just round the corner in KeithstraBe. One should be extremely wary about the huge building site just to the side and behind the hotel. It also looks as if the office block across the road is about to be knocked down. Both these sites could cause noise disturbance of a serious nature, so do check! All in all, a good hotel for the price, but could so easily be better.