Smartments Business Berlin Karlshorst

Smartments Business Berlin Karlshorst Reviews

Smartments Business Berlin Karlshorst

Treskowallee 115, Berlin, GermanyView Hotel Details
Smartments Business Berlin Karlshorst
Smartments Business Berlin KarlshorstSmartments Business Berlin KarlshorstSmartments Business Berlin Karlshorst
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Smartments Business Berlin Karlshorst Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
25 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(25)
Positive reviews(23)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(2)
Guest User
Twin Studio
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 27, 2023
房子交通方便,設施齊全
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
This was a brilliant place for me - an autistic woman travelling on her own. The location was perfect, literally right next to the station with supermarkets almost across the road. Close enough to the city to travel (and airport) to easily but not so close that it's noisy. The lack of staff initially seemed strange but for me it was not a problem at all. I booked direct with the owners as it was cheaper and they emailed me an access code to the front door a few days before arrival. Once inside it is easy to check in via the online terminal - simply follow the instructions, get your card and find your apartment - it really couldn't be easier. There is a number you can call if you need help but for me it wasn't necessary. The apartments themselves are lovely - spacious and airy with everything you need and nothing you don't. They are essentially studios with a separate bathroom - you get a nice big double bed, a wardrobe to hang stuff in, a TV (which I didn't use personally) and a well equipped kitchen with everything you need. I couldn't get the coffee maker to work without spilling water everywhere but there is a kettle - you also get a microwave, a hob, a dishwasher with a few tablets and a good sized fridge. he bathroom was good too with plenty of hot water and nice fluffy towels. The internet worked well for me with no issues. They have several other locations around Berlin but this was the cheapest and so for me the best - less than half an hour from Alexanderplatz and pretty much anywhere else. The only thing I would change is to have a left luggage area but there are plenty of lockers in the main stations so this wasn't a a major problem.
Peer Mohamed
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
We had a nice and pleasant experience in the apartment. Nice view and surroundings were very good. Very easy access to train and bus.
Lachlan
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
The apartment was excellent. Very well equipped kitchen, clean comfortable room, close to the S-Bahn station but with great sound insulation. Several supermarkets (Aldi, Netto, Penny) nearby. I'd happily return.
Craig
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
Great location, right next to the station. Apartment are very new with everything you need
Jennifer
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 5, 2023
We enjoyed this spacious, clean apartment which was about 50metres walk to the train station. A perfect choice if you are wanting to explore Berlin.
Samuel
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 30, 2023
Very convenient. Beside the a-bahn and the grocery store is a 5 min walk. I would have liked option to leave the luggage before check in hours.
Diana
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 20, 2023
This is like a home away from home. You have your own apartment with a well equipped kitchen, saving you lots of money on dinner. All is new and clean, and the bed is comfortable. The interaction with the staff is minimal and the receptionist is not 24/7.
graham
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 18, 2023
The kitchen facilities were great and it was very handy for the s-bahn transport system
Dimitrios Dimosthenis
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 16, 2023
Well organized and clean. Right next to the S-Bahn and supermarkets.
James
Checked in May 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on May 27, 2023
This is not a BUSINESS hotel/apartment. It is fine as a tourist / student / youth accomodation but..... no air conditioning and alot of street noise when you open the window to cool the room. Close to Metro is about the only good thing I can say. Restaurants and businesses in area shut down by 7 pm.
Mario Emilio Tarrago
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 11, 2023
Very convenient, and affordable
Nobuo
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 9, 2023
It is good to stay for a few days.
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 15, 2022
The room was so clean. It has everything you need, even a dishwasher. A weekly cleaning service was included in the rent. There is a laundry room in the basement and you can wash your clothes and dry them by spent 3 €. We really enjoyed our stay. Just 1 min to S-Bahn (train station) and 1 min to Tram.
Veronica
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 1, 2023
Modern and clean everything