Amaryllis Boutique Resort

Amaryllis Boutique Resort Reviews

Amaryllis Boutique Resort

Jl. Raya Taman Safari, Tugu Sel., Kec. Cisarua, Bogor Regency, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
Amaryllis Boutique Resort
Amaryllis Boutique ResortAmaryllis Boutique ResortAmaryllis Boutique Resort
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Amaryllis Boutique Resort Guest Reviews

4.6/5
7 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(7)
Positive reviews(6)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(1)
berna
King Suite
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
Quiet, relaxing, boutique hotel. Cabinets smelled musty and made the room smell like that too, maybe housekeeping could air them out more or place dehumidifiers. Some mold on the seals on the bathroom glass partition, which should be easy enough to replace. Food could be better. Overall though, it was great stay for us who were looking for a quick getaway from the city.
JJMagic
King Suite
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
125 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
Sure enough, you get what you pay for! The high-quality stay experience and service brought by the high price are still very impressive, and the hotel environment is also very nice, very good!
Original TextTranslated by Google
imans858
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 25, 2023
our experience staying at the Amaryllis hotel was very memorable from Friday to Saturday, the service of the hotel staff was very friendly, the hotel facilities were complete and the F&B taste was also perfect, and of course we were spoiled with beautiful green views because we were surrounded by various types of plants and the interior design also made us feel at home which made us feel at home in the Amaryllis hotel area. we are very excited
6/9
Melanie_anastasia
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Amazing experience staying at Amaryllis Boutique Resort.. Even though the trip to Amaryllis is quite extreme via narrow rocky roads, and it's quite dark at night, it pays off with the beauty of the resort. Btw, this resort has a private resort concept, so when you stay here you rarely meet people, so we can relax while enjoying the beautiful mountain views and lots of trees and the air is very cool also. The service of this resort is very nice and friendly, the food is so delicious and the cleanliness is really good. If we have time, we definitely want to come here again for a family staycation
Response from Property: Dear Melanie, Greetings from Amaryllis Boutique resort! We are very pleased to know that the hotel facilities and services have made your visit a pleasant one. It is a pleasure to have you as our guest. Thank you for taking time to share your great experience with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best Wishes, Amaryllis Boutique Resort
Toko Kaca G
Checked in Jul 2022
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 27, 2022
I have no significant issue on staying 3 days in Amaryllis Resort, however the access to the hotel is a mood changer. Ok, before getting into the hotel, we have to drive long enough on some small street and along the way we must encounter 3 gate barrier (palang pintu jalan) which sometimes guarded by local people or local security. Sometimes they give us entry ticket, but sometimes they don't. A polite gesture will help if you want the gate to be opened. I counted there are 3 outposts to encounter before arriving in the hotel. Imagine if you have to drive back and forth several times passing those areas.
Response from Property: Dear Toko Kaca, Greetings from Amaryllis Boutique Resort! I thank you for your stay at Amaryllis Boutique Resort and your very positive and thoughtful review. Access to our resort is in the process of being repaired, for community donations to be insured because they help outside guests for road direction and local cleanliness and that is the authority of local officials. We can assure you that your next visit will be much more pleasant. We look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy other facilities that are no less interesting, such as karaoke lounge, billiards, visiting the nursery which has 100 types of plants. If you have any further questions, please visit our Instagram. Best Wishes, Amaryllis Boutique Resort
FSN05
Checked in Jan 2022
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 13, 2022
Every aspect of my stay is beyond my expectation. They have good teamwork and big effort to made our stay amazing. You can see The most stunning landscape in puncak. And also they have incredible mountain view 360’ mount gede pangrango !! Stay here, I feel like i’m in paradise.
Response from Property: Dear FSN05, Greetings from Amaryllis Boutique Resort ! Thank you for your fantastic review following your recent stay at Amaryllis Boutique Resort and also very glad to see that you had an excellent service from our associate. We also have a variety activities, bicycle, Billiard, Mini Cinema, Karaoke Place, nursery and you should try on your next visit. Please contact our associates for more information, they would be glad to helping you. I hope you will come back for a staycation this month. We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit. Best Wishes, Dewi Andifa General Manager
natalieng88
Checked in Dec 2021
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Dec 1, 2021
5 Star Hotel with really terrificly BAD services. HAVE REQUESTED SUPER CLEAN ROOM. Only to find my bed sheets are stinky v v bad smell. Dont think they chg it regularly! Went here for wedding reception hence cannot change bsheet at night. My pillow sheet smellls so bad and when I call House Keeping they came to CHG IT ON SPOT instead of replacing new ones. BFAST: omelette are icky, toaster NOT working. Facilities are good but the services, terrificly NEED IMPROVEMENT
Response from Property: Dear natalieng88, Greetings from Amaryllis Boutique Resort! Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am terribly sorry to hear that the arrival experience as well as the parking did not live up to what Amaryllis as a brand has to offer and from a service perspective which we continue to work to improve together with the team. We assisted you in everything you needed, cause our aim is to help and satisfy our customers, and we are very sorry to hear that our customer service should improve. We would kindly embrace the chance for a return in the future so that we can entirely convince of our high standards. Best Wishes, Dewi Andifa General Manager