Grand Blue Beach Hotel

Grand Blue Beach Hotel Reviews

Grand Blue Beach Hotel

Station 3, White Beach Path, Boracay Island, Aklan, PhilippinesView Hotel Details
Grand Blue Beach Hotel
Grand Blue Beach HotelGrand Blue Beach HotelGrand Blue Beach Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Grand Blue Beach Hotel Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
29 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.0
Service4.2
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(29)
Positive reviews(29)
Reviews with photos/video(8)
Awesome stay(10)
Anonymous User
Premier Family Room
Checked in 2024年1月
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月10日
Delicious breakfast. Beachfront. Station 3 not crowded. Great location. Peaceful. I really like this place. Definitely i will come back! 🥰
Anonymous User
Superior Room
Checked in 2024年1月
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年1月24日
Affordable very convenient near beach side super worth it
OLGA35
Premier Family Room
Checked in 2023年10月
Family
16 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2023年10月8日
The room is big ,simple but cozy,on the first floor you have a tv and a sofa ,a fridge,a teapot- really appreciate it!!!🤩the cute terrace where you can enjoy your morning coffee ☕️.on the second floor ,there is a very spacious room with beds,a wardrobe ,a tv and chairs ….I like this place !!!it’s lovely and calm.There is a little problem,many small ants 🐜 in the room ,the stuff sprays some products inside after mentioned it.The location is perfect ,the front beach 🏝️,Italian restaurant and D mall May be 10 min lazy walk .The breakfast is ok.I will come back for sure !!!
Andrew
Superior Room
Checked in 2024年1月
Family
7 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on 2024年1月25日
Nice little hotel right on the beach. Definitely worth staying here. The rooms are a little outdated and needs some upkeep. A second mirror in the room somewhere would be super helpful. It is a long walk to the other end of the beach and to find a lot of options for meals but on the other hand, it is away from a lot of the loud bars and noise. Free breakfast was a plus. Thank you. We would stay here agian. We just wish Boracay had a transit system in place for elderly and pwd tourists. Very limited in what we could do because of the distance in walking the beach *****.
Ericka
Standard Family Room
Checked in 2024年3月
Family
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on 2024年3月11日
Great location & staffs are very approachable.
Mark Dyke
Standard Twin Room Main Building
Checked in 2023年4月
Friends
3 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on 2023年4月28日
Food was alright i liked longanisa
Diana Villar
Standard Double Room Annex Building
Checked in 2022年6月
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2022年7月2日
Went to Boracay twice and this time we stayed in Grand Blue Beach Hotel to celebrate my birthday wt my sister. It's not pricey but everything here is amazing!!! Thank you so much Grand Blue Beach Hotel for a free room upgrade!!! Everything here is amazing!! We arrived early at the hotel and they were so kind and generous to let us stay 2 hrs before the check-in time and had a late check-out (2pm) free of charge since our flight back to manila is 7pm. The hotel is beachfront located at Station 3. It's perfect coz it's not crowded and easy access to resto, shops, etc. We had a perfect view of the beach. The room smells good and it's so clean with complete basic toiletries and complimentary bottled water and a hair dryer too which is so importante to me lol. A/C and tv is working well. The service is SUPERB! because the staff were very attentive and always smiling. Breakfast were great too! I would highly recommend to everyone!! :)
6/10
Horatiu
Superior Room
Checked in 2023年3月
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2023年3月27日
A very nice place to stay and wonderful staff.
Brendz Adzaman
Superior Room
Checked in 2023年5月
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年8月1日
We enjoy the place.. The staff are ok.
Guest User
Premier Family Room
Checked in 2022年7月
Friends
7 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2022年7月14日
The hotel is actually great. The room is almost perfect. It only lacks with some features and the location is not so crowded. Thank you for the wonderful accommodation.
Guest User
Standard Double Room Annex Building
Checked in 2022年9月
Couples
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2022年10月20日
Really good relax place away from the noisy area of boracay
Tizzie
Standard Twin Room
Checked in 2024年1月
Couples
7 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年1月30日
Nice view
Andy Meos
Standard Double Room Annex Building
Checked in 2022年7月
Friends
6 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 2022年7月26日
This hotel is so convenient all, and a friendly staff
Guest User
Standard Double Room Annex Building
Checked in 2022年7月
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2022年7月30日
Perfect. Best recommended to stay here in Boracay
Mauricio
Standard Double Room Annex Building
Checked in 2023年1月
Couples
14 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年1月27日
Good hotel