B&B Hôtel Bordeaux Centre Gare Saint-Jean

B&B Hôtel Bordeaux Centre Gare Saint-Jean Reviews

B&B Hôtel Bordeaux Centre Gare Saint-Jean

7 All. du Corail, Bordeaux, FranceView Hotel Details
B&B Hôtel Bordeaux Centre Gare Saint-Jean
B&B Hôtel Bordeaux Centre Gare Saint-JeanB&B Hôtel Bordeaux Centre Gare Saint-JeanB&B Hôtel Bordeaux Centre Gare Saint-Jean
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

B&B Hôtel Bordeaux Centre Gare Saint-Jean Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
52 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.9
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(52)
Positive reviews(43)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(9)
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
17 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 2, 2023
Normal if you want to save money. Not expensive. 7 min from train station.
Romain - 罗曼
Double Room
Checked in May 2023
Couples
34 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 19, 2023
Very good hotel, the rooms are clean, well equipped and arranged. The proximity of the tram and other places of life is appreciable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Twin Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Business travelers
19 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Dec 2, 2022
Expensive and bad 👎
Original TextTranslated by Google
Agk2017
Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
7 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Oct 14, 2023
非常差的體驗,check in的時候就發現房間空調壞掉,外面27度,房間小而且裏面非常悶熱,酒店在火車軌道旁邊,如果打開窗噪音非常大,到樓下把前台帶到房間跟他演示空調的問題,他表示會去修但是沒有辦法更換房間,整個無語,我跟老公跟他講我們不接受設施有問題的房間需要取消後兩天的預訂,他表示要跟經理請示,我們就離開酒店出去吃飯並且告知攜程客服,等晚上回房間發現空調仍然是壞的,詢問前台被告知他們什麼也做不了,態度非常惡略説不是他們的問題,最後我們開着窗户忍受一晚的噪音,第二天經過攜程的多次協調才同意退房。這種惡略商家就應該被下架!
Translate
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
14 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 13, 2023
Hôtel correct attention au tarif
Translate
Marie Narbe
Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
Hôtel bien
Translate
Ross
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
2.0
/5
Posted on Oct 19, 2023
The WiFi Internet here is very annoying. Its speed varies between fast and painfully slow, and it frequently (every few hours) asked me to log into it again. Also, the air conditioning was weird. It didn't let me set a specific temperature, and I wasn't sure if it was even working.
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 10, 2023
All the staff are very nice and friendly. The hotel and room are very clean. If this hotel provides a kettle, a couple of cups and spoons, and a fridge, it will be perfect. 10-15 mins walk from the train station. Next to the hotel, there is a tramway stop and a little supermarket. We are considering a next trip to Bordeaux. We may book this hotel again.
Geraldine
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 12, 2023
Convenient location, good value, clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly.
Venture45268189241
Checked in May 2023
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on May 10, 2023
Excellent location. The hotel is 5 - 7 minutes walk from both Central station St Jean and Tram stations (Line C and D). Both Tram lines lead to the old town (15 mins). Take the exit "Belcier", leading to the hall 3 of the Central train station, and the hotel is 200 m away. Room is clean and comfortable.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lauriane
Cyril
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 2, 2023
Very good hotel. Close to the train station.
Veronique
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 31, 2023
Nice clean and quiet hotel. Close to tram!
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2022
Friends
0 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 4, 2022
Very new hotel and it makes a difference to 3 star hotels. Everything was in good condition and rooms had everything you need. Friendly staff on the front desk offered good advice on getting to town and place to get a drink local to the hotel. Slightly odd area, but felt safe and easy access to town via the tram.
Sarah
Checked in Jul 2022
Couples
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 20, 2022
This place was excellent. We booked it by chance, purely on its location as we needed to be at Gare St Jean early morning. We were more than delighted with the hotel. On arrival we were welcomed by Reception and found the check in straight forward. It worked well having a key pad for room access rather than a key or key card. The hotel is new and felt very clean. We would highly recommend it and can't wait to stay again.
Rodolfo A
Checked in Apr 2022
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 26, 2022
Modern business-style hotel just two blocks away from the St Jean train station, therefore very convenient if you are travelling by train. They have a closed space to safely park your bike, which is the main reason why I chose them. Very friendly staff. Breakfast area is a bit too small, you need to avoid the peak hour. Room was beautiful with a nice view towards the city center. Plenty of public transportation options, but also just 20-30 minutes walking distance to the city center.