TownePlace Suites Bridgeport Clarksburg

TownePlace Suites Bridgeport Clarksburg Reviews

TownePlace Suites Bridgeport Clarksburg

101 Platinum Dr, Bridgeport, United StatesView Hotel Details
TownePlace Suites Bridgeport Clarksburg
TownePlace Suites Bridgeport ClarksburgTownePlace Suites Bridgeport ClarksburgTownePlace Suites Bridgeport Clarksburg
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

TownePlace Suites Bridgeport Clarksburg Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
49 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(49)
Positive reviews(48)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
King Studio
Checked in Nov 2021
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Nov 26, 2021
Very comfortable stay and had everything we needed.
Mengmengdexiaohuasan
2 Bedroom Suite, Bedroom 1:1 Queen, Bedroom 2:1 Queen
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 7, 2024
The room has a kitchen and it's a suite. It's very clean and the breakfast is a bit simple.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Dorothy
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
Generally comfortable. Empty body wash dispenser in shower. Could not shut off fan which blew cold air all night. No USB ports! Bathroom clean but small. Desk chair filthy. Nicely equipped kitchenette.
Franklin
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
Amazing hotel and location. The room was extremely clean and the hotel itself had every amenity imaginable. I would highly recommend to anyone traveling for work or leisure.
Antonio
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 18, 2023
Great Place to stay at everything from shopping to eating and close to major highway
Marcia
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 19, 2023
This hotel was overrun by a visiting baseball team. Kids raced through the halls yelling, abused the exercise room and pool, and the bar had to be shut down because the kids were allowed to invade it. What a terrible experience.
Joseph
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
The front desk was extremely helpful and provided great service!
Lily
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 27, 2023
The staffs were nice and friendly. My only issue was the condition of the bathroom. There was mold all over the shower curtain. Not sure the last time someone stayed in the room i was assigned but it was disappointing. The rooms need to be cleaned properly. Apart from that, it was a nice stay. Very wheelchair accessible.
Dana
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 21, 2023
Great place! Enjoyed our stay! The young lady named Amy at the front desk is AMAZING! She is energetic, friendly and caring! Amy made us feel welcome.
Nancy
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 10, 2023
The good: excellent breakfast, friendly staff, check in and out was easy, room were clean, nice laundry room, which is included, next to nice gym, nice kitchenet with refrigerator freezer. The bad: no computer USB ports in the room, none. Not enough business to open the advertised bar area, it was opened only one of three nights we stayed. There are plenty of restaurants nearby. I would stay here again, especially for an extended stay.
mark
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 8, 2023
Needed to check-in early staff was very accommodating. Room was large and nice.
Patrick
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 5, 2023
Main service was sporadic they could not guarantee my room past 30 days
Brenda
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 4, 2023
The stay was great! Only complaint is ridiculous cost for pet one night! $100 is overkill. Would not stay again just because of that. Could almost get another room just for the dog for that price. Crazy! Taking advantage of those of us that have to travel with our pets.
Linda
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2023
This is by far the nicest hotel in the area. (I have stayed at all the others as I come to visit my mother.) Staff is great, very pleasant, modern, modest hotel lobby and amenities, rooms are large and include a full kitchenette, altogether a great experience. I’ll always been staying here when I visit my mother.
Patty
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 29, 2023
Comfortable bed and spacious room. Good breakfast. Very clean!