Hotel Memories Budapest

Hotel Memories Budapest Reviews

Hotel Memories Budapest

Wesselényi utca 4, Budapest, HungaryView Hotel Details
Hotel Memories Budapest
Hotel Memories BudapestHotel Memories BudapestHotel Memories Budapest
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Memories Budapest Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
55 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(55)
Positive reviews(49)
Negative reviews(6)
feifei138988
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Synagogue view
Checked in Feb 2022
Family
32 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2022
Great location opposite the Capitol
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 28, 2024
毎朝食付きプランでした。程よい量で夫婦とも満足です。 トラム、地下鉄から徒歩数分の立地でどこに行くにも非常に便利な場所にあります。 ブダペストを満喫するにはもってこいのホテルですよ。
Translate
Vita
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
Unfortunately my tini tiny room looked and smelled like a locker room, to be moderate… I reported immediately the smell of SEWAGE from the bathroom throughout the room and opened window and close, isolated and sprayed the toilet. I still had to sleep with the window open. The reception staff just stayed there helpless because they had no other room available. Such “spare rooms” should not be given, unless properly prepared and cleaned, so I am still completely dissatisfied. I was not offered any solutions or recovery service. Hotel looks not so good as in the pictures and the facilities are as small as not existent, I won’t recommend it.
Verified traveler
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 29, 2023
Good location and great staffs! We can access to lounge for free drinks and sweets. However, it was sometimes noisy at room because I could hear someone running on the upper floor over times and other guests talking at the out of room.
Nicholas
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
Hotel was OK but bad smell in room was a big turn off. Breakfast was just OK.
Aykut
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
The location is very central, i.e. just behind the Jewish and Entertainment district and 5 minutes walk to the city center. The Hotel is newly and beautifluly renovated. In the Breakfast room you can get Coffe-Tea and refreshments all day long. The Breakfast Buffet was very good.
Roger
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 19, 2023
Great hotel in the heart of Budapest. All forms of public transport very close. Good restaurants and bars everywhere. Definitely stay there when I next visit which won’t be long.
Michael
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 16, 2023
Memories Hotel. Staff helpful and friendly. Very central to everything. This is the cleanest hotel we have stayed in. Highly recommend.
AV
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 10, 2023
Hotel situated in perfect position, in the heart of Budapest. The deluxe room we booked was a little bit tiny but very clean. The electric plugs in the room didn’t work, so we used plugs in the bathroom. Staff very friendly. Good breakfast. We recommended
Conchúr
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 29, 2023
Lovely, centralised property in the Jewish Quarter. Stone's throw away from all the main shopping and hospitality areas in the Pest part of the city. Staff were super friendly and very helpful. Room was very comfy, spacious and clean. Free WiFi in hotel and free buffet style breakfast. Would stay again if in Budapest
Alan
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
Fantastic location, close to everything. Minutes from public transportation and very much central to all attractions. very nice staff. Clean rooms and a good value overall. Breakfast was larger and fuller than expected. Definitely a great surprise.
Allen
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 14, 2023
Breakfast was good with a large selection, staff was friendly. It was nice to have laundry facilities on the premises! Only downside was that the room was rather small, but for the price is was good. Good location in the Jewish quarter. We would definitely recommend.
David
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 13, 2023
From check in to check out we had no cause to complain about anything. Friendly, helpful reception staff, comfortable room, great location and a reasonable price. I'd recommend this hotel and would be very happy to stay here again.
Mradula
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 3, 2023
It’s really nice property, Situated in the city centre and tourist attractions nearby. The rooms are very clean
Catherine
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 26, 2023
Amazing hotel in great location. Lovely breakfast. Friendly staff Will return.