Green@Buriram

Green@Buriram Reviews

Green@Buriram

689 moo 1 Liangmuang Road, Isaan, Muang, Nai Mueang, Buriram Province, 31000, ThailandView Hotel Details
Green@Buriram
Green@BuriramGreen@BuriramGreen@Buriram
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Green@Buriram Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
31 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(31)
Positive reviews(30)
Reviews with photos/video(18)
Clean and tidy(9)
Great service(9)
Delicious breakfast(8)
Awesome stay(7)
Awesome rooms(7)
Ces Alindogan
Green Market View Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
We flew to Buriram for #MOTOGPTHAI 2023 and we stayed at this hotel - very peaceful and strategically located. Just a few minutes away from Chang International Circuit. The owners, Lek and Tum together with their staff are very accommodating. They are amazing. Breakfast is also served daily. You can choose between Thai Cuisine or Continental breakfast. High recommended.
6/7
Guest User
Green Market View Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
Overall Excellent
Guest User
Standard Twin Room with Garden View
Checked in Jul 2022
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 9, 2022
I was very impressed with just about everything. The staff is very friendly and professional, the grounds are beautiful. It appears that all of the rooms have great views of the surrounding ponds, trees and serenity all around. The room itself was very clean with a nice bathroom and sleeping area...all updated with all of the expected amenities. The owners are fantastic...both pleasantly greeted me and assisted me. The wife speaks fluent English, as she attended university in the UK.. the included breakfast was fantastic; many options and what I ordered was delicious. I highly recommend the Green@Buriram! I hope to return soon.
Anonymous User
Green Market View Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
Beautiful accommodation, good weather, good service. The building has 2 floors, no elevator. Entry and exit of the building is safe by using a key card to close and open. There is enough parking for the rooms. The spring bed room was a little uncomfortable. The pillow is small and soft. Delicious breakfast set Recommended
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Guest User
Green Market View Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2023
Very good, worth more than the price paid, the owner is kind, there are cookies for you, the staff are good service. The soap is a green tea soap, smells so good. Wake up and see green, very good. The equipment in the room is very complete. The breakfast is very good. More than the price paid. There is fresh coffee for breakfast. Full and full. Eat at the shop. There is another 10% discount. Recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/12
SunSnow
Green Market View Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
20 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 15, 2023
The hotel is very cute, worth the price, especially the excellent breakfast. The room is cute, clean, and the bathroom isn't very small. Facilities are all good. At first the single bed was fully booked. When we arrived at the hotel, we asked for a single bed again. The employee said no. But when opening the room, I was surprised to get a single bed, very good, glass room view, green view, comfortable to the eyes, security, access to the room is good, locked from the outside. Outsiders can't enter. Go to Buriram again, definitely stay here again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
ahong76
Standard Twin Room
Checked in May 2023
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 17, 2023
#negative #I was disappointed with the Soundproofing; There is a bar downstairs and it gets very noisy before 12pm. The mattress is directly on the floor.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Green Market View Room
Checked in Sep 2022
Solo travelers
10 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Sep 16, 2022
The owner of this hotel is very friendly and treats me to cookies every day, and the hotel restaurant is also very good. The surrounding environment is very quiet, the only location is a bit remote, it will take a long time to walk if you don't take a car.
Original TextTranslated by Google
AJ Cindy
Green Market View Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Other
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 5, 2023
cleanliness is very good Good service staff, delicious food, quiet room, but there are a lot of mosquitoes, must prepare mosquito repellent as well Not enough parking lot
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Green Market View Room
Checked in Jun 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 14, 2022
Good, convenient, clean, the housekeeper will do the cleaning around 10.30 hrs.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Vasaruch Kanpalit
Green Market View Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 27, 2022
Peaceful, good nature, good safety
Original TextTranslated by Google
PSss
Garden View Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 29, 2024
บริการดีเยี่ยม อากาศก็ดีมีความเป็นสาวนตัวเดินททงสะดวกอาดาศร่มรื่น
Translate
Guest User
Green Market View Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
ห้องพักสะอาดมากไม่เก่าด้วยค่ะ ระบบรักษาความปลอดภัยก็ดี ทุกอย่างโดยรวมประทับใจมากค่ะ อาหารเช้ารวมอยู่ในที่พักแล้วดีค่ะ
Translate
YUME^^
Green Market View Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 21, 2024
ประทับใจอาหารเช้า เมนูตามสั้ง
Translate
018
Green Market View Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 8, 2024
พี่ๆบริการดีพูดคุยยิ้มแย้ม พี่ๆทำความสะอาดน่ารักใจดีให้ยืมถ้วยยืมชาม
Translate