Crystalbrook Bailey

Crystalbrook Bailey Reviews

Crystalbrook Bailey

Ground Floor A/163 Abbott St, Cairns, AustraliaView Hotel Details
Crystalbrook Bailey
Crystalbrook BaileyCrystalbrook BaileyCrystalbrook Bailey
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Crystalbrook Bailey Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
49 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.4
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(49)
Positive reviews(48)
Reviews with photos/video(13)
Awesome stay(21)
Clean and tidy(12)
Friendly owner(11)
Convenient location(7)
Great location(5)
Negative reviews(1)
Jessie
Urban Master Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 16, 2024
The hotel is in an excellent location and is very convenient to go anywhere. The room smells damp, I don't know if it's because it's close to the sea. The front desk staff is very enthusiastic and helped me check the tickets for attractions and book a car. The overall feeling is very good.
Anonymous User
Two Bedroom Residence
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
32 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
The location is great, close to the night market and the beach. Very disappointing because there is no every day house keeping.
Guest User
Urban Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
I depogit 50$ but they pay back the money only 47.98$ they didn't notis for me even though I made a phone call for depogit. so terrible! water of swimming pool so dirty I couldn't use it I need to some writing. I can"t there was so dark Just I can use to write they recommended me swimming pool. so I packed my back and had been wrighting No way! after 30minites they turn off the light and their service weren't professornal. they were imature. pay back my all money
Guest User
Urban King Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
Have stayed here a few times and love the experience.
Xue Siqi
Urban King Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 18, 2023
Room service is not every day.
lisaarghh
Urban King Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Business travelers
45 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 4, 2022
Nice place to stay, modern and sleek designs. Decent breakfast for what you pay
Guest User
Urban King Room
Checked in Jul 2021
Family
1 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 6, 2021
Booked an Urban King room which was stylish but small, as expected. The smart TV and free movies are a nice touch. The signature scent in the foyer is divine, but sadly did not extend to our room which smelt like sweaty feet upon entry. The hotel pool is tiny and hardly gets any winter sun. Head to the Esplanade lagoon instead! Biggest gripe was getting stung for a rollaway bed ($60pn!) which I assumed was included when searching for a room for 3 ppl. Also housekeeping was below par with our room being made up only 1 of the 2 full days we stayed. Overall I'm sure there would be better value for money elsewhere in Cairns offering a true 5 stars. We'll stay elsewhere next time.
Anonymous User
Two Bedroom Residence
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
A very nice hotel. The open kitchen is fully equipped with tableware and pots. This suite is very suitable for bringing the elderly and children. It is very convenient to go to the sea. It only takes more than ten minutes to walk to the pier. I will recommend it to my friends.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Mukmuk沐
Urban King Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
The hotel has a good location. It takes 5 minutes to walk to the night market, the pier and the post office. It is very convenient to get around. The room is also good, clean and tidy overall, and coffee, tea, and milk are provided, which is a good review. The swimming pool is relatively small, so it is recommended to go at night. There is basically no one around, so you can enjoy the swimming pool to yourself👍🏻The swimming pool is very beautiful when the lights are turned on at night!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Urban Master Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
Maybe the weather is humid and close to the sea, the room feels damp and smells a bit. The hotel swimming pool is very small! But because it is a new hotel, the overall feeling is pretty good. It takes about 10 minutes to walk to the pier.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Urban King Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
Very clean, the space is not small, and it is cleaned every day. It is a 5-minute walk from the night market and swimming pool.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Urban King Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
The location is good. It takes about ten minutes to walk to the pier. There are a lot of businesses around. There is a free large swimming pool not far from the door. The overall feeling is good. I can come again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Two Bedroom Residence
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
Very nice family suite, clean and tidy 😉😉😉😌😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉
Original TextTranslated by Google
Qiqidetaikongmanyou
One Bedroom Residence
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 30, 2023
The hotel is relatively new in Cairns, with relatively modern facilities. There is a kitchen with a washing machine and dryer. There is a sauna and outdoor swimming pool on the second floor. It is very convenient to find restaurants and eat within walking distance. Of course, the main purpose of going to Cairns is to go out to sea. I was lucky enough to meet you. Steve Jobs’ Big Apple Venus!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Urban King Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
6 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
A very big advantage is that the bath water is large and hot enough, the fried chicken is comfortable, and the location is good. It is very close to everywhere. The only drawback is that no one sent me a bath towel when I asked for it at night. I had to call once before it was delivered the next day. Everything else was perfect.
Original TextTranslated by Google