Cairns Harbourside Hotel

Cairns Harbourside Hotel Reviews

Cairns Harbourside Hotel

209-217 Esplanade, Cairns North, AustraliaView Hotel Details
Cairns Harbourside Hotel
Cairns Harbourside HotelCairns Harbourside HotelCairns Harbourside Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Cairns Harbourside Hotel Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
112 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.0
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(112)
Positive reviews(106)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Negative reviews(6)
Bernard
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 20, 2024
Very helpful staff. Lots of options for things to do.
Anonymous User
One King One Single Bed Standard
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
It's close to the airport. The front desk service is professional. The taxi reservation was very punctual at 5:30 in the morning. The location is good. There is a seaside at the back. Walking along the seaside for about 15 minutes is the night market restaurant. It is very lively at night.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Fitzroy
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3.0
/5
Posted on Dec 2, 2023
Front desk staff was excellent.
Ryan
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 4, 2023
Place was all good, bit dated, overall no dramas.
shirley
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 19, 2023
Comfortable room and great location
Frank
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 17, 2023
Nice lobby and common areas, excellent gardens and lovely view to Esplanade, easy access to dinning places, however the rooms need attention. Refrigerator leaking and freezing food, needed cosy sitting chairs, worn towels, shower curtain needs replacing, cracked vanity and mirror needs replacement. Refurbishment of rooms recommended.
laura
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 13, 2023
Pleasant hotel, beautiful location and views over looking the esplanade. Comfortable and quiet with friendly staff.
Deborah
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 12, 2023
Friendly helpful staff
Subhash Chandra Kushwaha
One King One Single Bed Standard
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
Excellent location and good hotel. Just front of see and beautiful tracks.
Richard
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 2, 2023
Perfect description on all levels of our stay . If anything i would say the on sute restaurant is not open daily.
Sameer
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 1, 2023
Good hotel but issues with shower taps. Breakfast was disappointing as most of the time you have to ask the staff to refill the food specifically around bakery section!
Myf
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
Friendly staff, good place for kids, convenient location, great views
Daniel
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 20, 2023
Location , sea view, staff , breakfast
Jame
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
1.0
/5
Posted on Sep 13, 2023
Booked tge wrong date by accident and they wouldnt change it or anything to help me out. I booked and rang then stright away for no help at all
Verified traveler
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 3, 2023
Our holiday staying at Holiday Inn Harbourside hotel was excellent. The staff were all very friendly, its location is great. I will book it again on my next holiday to Cairns.