Riverview Resort and Conference Center

Riverview Resort and Conference Center Reviews

Riverview Resort and Conference Center

365 Manila S Rd, Calamba, Laguna, PhilippinesView Hotel Details
Riverview Resort and Conference Center
Riverview Resort and Conference CenterRiverview Resort and Conference CenterRiverview Resort and Conference Center
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Riverview Resort and Conference Center Guest Reviews

3.3/5
11 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.3
Amenities3.3
Service3.3
Cleanliness3.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(11)
Positive reviews(7)
Negative reviews(4)
Anj Rclla
Deluxe Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 17, 2023
So much amazing and very nice to stay worth it.
Guest User
Executive Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Booked for others
7 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 13, 2023
Surrounding is convenient, got a big shopping mall and 24/7 shop overall ok hotel.
Response from Property: Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back again soon to Riverview Resort.
DANILO
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
I would like for the resort to get rid of all stray cats n dogs. These stray animals are risky and dangerous to the guests. Also extend the hours of the restaurant to the guests. The restaurant closes too early.
Manny
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 7, 2024
Awesome very friendly staff and it’s worth it for the price I pay.
Nerisa
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Sep 20, 2023
When we booked there were only 1 room available and we had booked 2 rooms with queen bed . We were told we could upgrade to 1 room with a queen bed but had to pay extra for our kids to sleep with a extra bed even thou we had allready paid for 2 queen beds. I would not stay here again
Raymond
Checked in Nov 2022
Couples
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 14, 2022
There was nothing we like about the property. I can guarantee I will never be back again.
Emi
Checked in May 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 8, 2023
Nice amenities and walkable location.
Mary Anne
Checked in Aug 2022
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 14, 2022
Very accommodating staff. Room and amenities were beyond expectations. Would definitely choose as a place to stay again in the future. 😊
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2022
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jun 25, 2022
upon checking in and seeing the room, i as appalled at how dirty it was and how expensive this was costing me. bed had no sheets, had to ask for them, pillows had no covers, had to call and ask for them as well. water was constantly being cut off or shut off, had to call for that as well, air conditioner was less than average. if you are a foreigner, beware, they will take advantage of you. the place is called riverview, but the river is not as if you were seeing the Hudson of the Thames River, it is nasty and dirty, the pool is not private to guest, it is a public pool who all that wishes to bathe can pay a fee. Lets talk about customer service, worst ever!!!
Joselito
Checked in Feb 2023
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 17, 2023
Terrible facilities, old and not working
Aoki
Checked in Mar 2022
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 5, 2022
The facility is old, but it was nice to have a resort feeling. There is a pool, barbecue space, karaoke (insert a coin for each song), etc. Since it was Saturday, local people were enjoying themselves. I didn't use it this time, but I would like to enjoy these next time. We ordered breakfast from the menu in the room at the front desk and ate it in the room. The room is fairly spacious, and the shower has hot water, so I think it's a good level.
Original TextTranslated by Google