Cambria Pines Lodge

Cambria Pines Lodge Reviews

Cambria Pines Lodge

2905 Burton Dr, Cambria, United StatesView Hotel Details
Cambria Pines Lodge
Cambria Pines LodgeCambria Pines LodgeCambria Pines Lodge
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Cambria Pines Lodge Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(98)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(4)
Guest User
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Garden View
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 1, 2024
Our stay with Cambria Pine Lodge was very satisfactory. Service is very good and our pet is very happy with their pet friendly amenities . Buffet breakfast was also delicious . Overall it was a very nice experience .
Siwuwuxu
Superior Two Queen Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Friends
6 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Nov 14, 2022
On the edge of the small town CAMBRIA. If you like the sea, it is best to drive 2 miles to live in San Simon. If you have time, go to the town to see it, it is quite simple (there is a small road behind the hotel to go down to the town, you have to ask). The hotel attached to the hotel is very ordinary, but the hotel's country cottage is very distinctive, very clean, the room is large, and the fireplace is very smelly. If time is tight and you just stop by, you can find a better price-performance ratio.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Russell
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Property was great, staff was wonderful. Christmas lights were beautiful. Will come back for the village market for sure
Diana
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
It’s such a charming hotel. Pretty garden. Convenient location to all the activities we did in Cambria and San Simeon. We loved our stay there.
Jerry
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
What a great place. It's a Hearst Castle for the common man. Great restaurant beautiful grounds
JEFFREY
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
The property has a restaurant & lounge with live music. Staff is friendly. Rooms are clean & comfortable. We will stay here sgain
Colleen
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
This place is awesome. We loved it. The pool and room were very clean. But the only issue we had was the BED. Oh my aching back. Its time they replaced those mattresses. Hard and you can feel the springs. We wanna go back but are hesitant.
Cecile
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Wonderful place with walking paths! Good music in the bar on a Sunday night! Very relaxing!
Mark
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
Beautiful lodge surrounded by excellent tended grounds. Nice and quiet on the day we spent.
Lynda
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 24, 2024
We love it here! This stay was amazing, we were upgraded to a suite, which was totally unexpected, but very appreciated! We love walking around the property and gardens, and in the evening we'd go to the lounge and listen to live music while having some drinks, and dessert for our daughter.
Isobel
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
A lovely hotel, not in the centre of Cambria but a quick drive. It was peaceful and our room was clean, quiet and spacious. My son loved the pool. And the staff in the restaurant were super-kind and helpful (in a way that makes a real difference to a single mama travelling with a small child).
Catherine
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
Nice area. Cambria Pines Lodge still had their Christmas lights/decorations still up. Cute area. Nice staff. Food was good. The “lodge” had live music Thursday night. Very enjoyable.
Heidi
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
Restaurant service was below expectations. Holiday time is not the time to have only junior staff serving. We had to cancel half the meal in order to continue with our plans for the night. Christmas lights saved the trip! Breakfast was better, self serve.
Erin
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
The property is so beautifully landscaped and laid out. I wish I had come a little bit before Christmas to see the Christmas market. Absolutely want to come back next year and can't wait.
Leanna
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
My family spent Christmas here and what a treat. The rooms are so spacious and comfortable. We had a two queen suite and my family had a king suite. The bathroom set up in the King suite is perfect for large groups as everything is separate so different people use the toilet, shower and sink at the same time. The gardens are so beautiful to walk around, I bet weddings here are gorgeous. The Christmas lights were off during our stay but we walked around during the day and were amazed at how much work goes into setting up the displays. Finally, we spent some time in the lounge playing games before dinner. The lounge was technically closed but they allowed us to hang out in there and even made sure the fire was going. Dinner was incredible, as it always is. Our new tradition will be spending the holidays here-thank you for such an amazing holiday!