Krystal Cancun All Inclusive

Krystal Cancun All Inclusive Reviews

Krystal Cancun All Inclusive

Paseo Kukulcan km 9, lotes 9 y 9A, Cancun, MexicoView Hotel Details
Krystal Cancun All Inclusive
Krystal Cancun All InclusiveKrystal Cancun All InclusiveKrystal Cancun All Inclusive
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Krystal Cancun All Inclusive Guest Reviews

3.2/5
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.2
Amenities3.2
Service3.2
Cleanliness3.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(69)
Negative reviews(32)
jessed marisol guerrero diaz
Luxury Double Room, 1 King Bed, Ocean View
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 17, 2022
It is an incredible hotel, with a beautiful view of the sea and central
Original TextTranslated by Google
Blanca
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Expecting to get what you pay for is often my desire when I travel. The all inclusive was not granted. We got the highest brazalete, but still discriminated with the menu. If you want to eat fish or meat, you will need to pay. They will not pick you up or drive you back to the airport so make sure you have US $200 additional for your stay. A comfortable place for the beach you will have to pay. It was sad to see that in the heart of Mexico and they did not have one of the most famous drinks (Mezcal). Food is very normal and they are missing live events. Extremely noisy and you won’t be able to sleep as the major bars are located right next door. When We asked them to switch us room due to noise, they took us to an office for over 5 hours and almost had to fight our way out as they did not want us to leave unless we purchase a big ticket stay otherwise they will not change our rooms. We did not buy anything and lost one day in this second floor office, so we spent our final days sleeping from around 4:00am that the bars start closing. I love Mexico and will definitely continue going, but I will not visit this location again and advise visitors to be prepared and ask questions before, so they don’t get caught up on their vacations with places like this. The only thing I love was the employees. The people at the bars, the kitchen, the servers that work in that place to try make it up.
Jose
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
Old place, small selection of restaurants and bars. Small selection of food at buffet. Sales presentation ladies chase you all day and everyday when you walk through the lobby.
Johnnie
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
Ok for a one night stay or quick trip since it’s near the most swimable area and near the bars. The food and drinks are not worth it at all. The staff could be more friendly when you compare it to other resorts nearby
Jose
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
If you’re into partying, everything everything was nearby. The most amazing thing was that you didn’t have to drive that far to have some fun. The only things you have to drive far far I’ll probably to do your excursions but other than that it was an amazing time.
Rob and pam
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
The Krystal Cancun never disappoints! Rafael, chief concierge, makes sure everything is perfect! He goes above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Balam, head of food service, takes care of all our dining needs! The rest of the staff is attentive, kind and knowledgeable. We will definitely be back again and again!!
Mallory
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
Great good options for buffet, staff very friendly and accommodating, and my husband and I were very comfortable during our stay. Only dislike is the long line up at the reception area to speak to staff, along with late check-in time, especially for us who arrived early to cancun.
Deborah
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
All the staff was really wonderful, we had the best time staying here, all their food was delicious and the drinks were great! Our favorite servers from the beach/pool area were Mario and Leidy, Jorge and Modesto from the pool bar and Gina the game coordinator was also great and the staff from the buffet were also very nice and welcoming, we loved it here! Will definitely stay here again when I go back. Great location, we took many day/late night strolls and felt safe doing it. For excursions I recommend Leon he’s always on the beach offering the excursions at the best prices! The housekeeping staff was also great, literally have nothing bad to say about Krystal Cancun All Inclusive.
Krystina
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
food was okay, staff was very nice and attentive at all times. front desk was very nice and provided us with a great view on the 7th floor when booking the romantic room
ABRAHAM
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
The building is a little bit old but is well maintained, still looks fancy, the services and food are incredible. Definitely I'll come back.
Luis
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
All inclusive is an scam. Not everything is inclusive. Regular drinks are all waterdown. No alcohol at all. Beers in can are extra charge. Beds at the beach are worn and old. We have to buy our own alcohol fir drinks. Not fair. On top of it my wife got sick and we ordered room service and after 11pm is no room service. Shame
alejandra
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
This location is located right in the heart of city night life. It’s literally less than a 5 minute walk
deisy rubi
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
My stay was perfect. Will definitely go back with my family. Staff is great! Food is delicious. When we got there I was given the wrong room , however that was quickly fixed & even got a complimentary tequila bottle 😅. My fiancé & I had a great experience. If you book get ALL Exclusive. It’s worth it.
Mitra
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
The water was full yellow and contaminated to take shower with when I reported to the property didn’t do anything about it. Also, there was a leakage and I had a fall and have badly injured myself. The restaurants for dinner are almost always booked days in advance if you get a table, for example the Italian restaurant or other ones half of the menu is not included for all inclusive. So you have to pay extra. The elevator is very slow only one small the hall are just tiles smells like bleach the entire time there is no entertainment going on in the resort very basic. I have stayed in couple other resorts in the past, and they have impressed me, but Krystal a total disappointment.
Béatrice
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Great hotel and great staff . I would like to mention Victoria and Modesto at the bar in the evening. All the personnel were amazing even the sport activities crew ! It would be nice if the hotel had a shuttle from the airport, we got ripped off from the taxi organization, US$85 for 20 minutes ride. It cost us only CAN$42 for the way back . Also, the waves are quite strong so it is impossible to really swim in the ocean. Even though, the hotel has the quiet part of the ocean compare to other hotels along the *****. I highly recommend this hotel, the Italian restaurant Las Velas is really tasty, the other 2 were good too.(Mexican and Mediterranean food).