Emporio Cancun - Optional All Inclusive

Emporio Cancun - Optional All Inclusive Reviews

Emporio Cancun - Optional All Inclusive

Blvd. Kukulcán, Retorno Gucumatz Km 17, Segunda Etapa, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, Quintana Roo, 77500, MexicoView Hotel Details
Emporio Cancun - Optional All Inclusive
Emporio Cancun - Optional All InclusiveEmporio Cancun - Optional All InclusiveEmporio Cancun - Optional All Inclusive
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Emporio Cancun - Optional All Inclusive Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
41 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.0
Service3.8
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(41)
Positive reviews(37)
Reviews with photos/video(15)
Awesome stay(20)
Great swimming pool(8)
Great service(8)
Clean and tidy(7)
Loved the beach(6)
Negative reviews(4)
D. Sanchez
Deluxe King Suite Non smoking
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 7, 2024
Everything in general was way overpriced in comparison to US. Igf you aren't doing the overpriced al inclusive don't bother staying here. It would have been nice to know where look for activities. . Service was great. Gym was tiny.
Annette G.
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
I really enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. My room did have some really small ants everywhere. The floors in our room needed extra attention. But I didn’t go to stay in my Room. The Amenity’s here are excellent. Guillermo at the pool bar, made us the best Drinks. I loved the location and the Food options. I would book here again.
MonaFionabest
Ocean Front Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
34 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 2, 2023
We love this hotel and especially thanking to the staff and Rocio Escovar for making our stay extra comfortable and feel us very welcome! Thanks to her we stayed twice longer than initially planned and later came back for two more nights . Ocean is beautiful. Security is good , Argentinian restaurant food and service super good . Small things we didn't like was that pool works only till 22:00 which is to us very short as we like to have a swim befor sleep and adults pool only could work till 12. Would be perfect . Also kids in a pool for adults only - need to be more strict . All other was good .
6/7
MonaFiona
Deluxe Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofa Bed, Oceanfront
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
6 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 27, 2023
Ocean front - the best choice for room - right in front of the ocean. Food for lunch and dinner is soooo good !! Recommend it
D’Gone International
Ocean Front Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
7 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 23, 2023
Hotel is spacious and has a nice beach area. Perhaps they have many stairs for some people, as the hotel is built uneven, was no problem for us, you can always take the lift. Liked that they have adults only pools and also the do night Dj music and lights for everyone to enjoy! The room we booked was not available but as to compensate they gave us ‘all inclusive’ bracelets and that made up for it.
Wooseok Yoo
Ocean Front Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 9, 2024
Very nice value for the price - staffs were very friendly, pools are beautiful, and food was good. We opted in for the all-inclusive option, and it was worth every penny.
PetersWill
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
A nice hotel that caters to the "All Inclusive" crowd. If you're looking for a vacation with no surprises and never plan on venturing off the grounds then this is your place. If on the other hand you want get out and explore your surroundings, and try the local food there are probably better options as they treat you like second class citizens. Constantly pointing out that you are not on the meal plan. So getting things as simple as a morning coffee or a drink at the swim up bar is borderline frustrating. This hotel is located in an isolated part of the hotel zone so expect to catch a bus or taxi to the more lively places for food and activities. Great beach, nice pools and and clean upscale rooms
Tkrg
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
14 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
Check in process is horrible, over an hour. Need to wear a bracelet all the time, if you lose it they will charge 3000 mxn to replace it. Breakfast is very avg, restaurant is small, mostly full all the time. The beachtowel system is with plastic card. If you dont exchange back the towels for cards and bring it to checkout, they will charge you 25 usd for each card. Checkout took over an hour too. To leave the hotel after checkout they need to give you a paper that you are not a thief, you need to pass it to the security staff downstairs. Thats the only way you can leave this “prison”. Overall exp is not good, for this money you can find a lot better hotels at the hotel area.
Guest User
Deluxe King Suite with Sea View Non smoking
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 7, 2023
All Inclusive was great. Breakfast, lunch, and dinner buffet. Service by the pool is awesome.
Guest User
Deluxe King Suite Non smoking
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
The hotel is great. I tipped the front desk and upgraded to a sea view room. The view is so beautiful, it’s not too comfortable to bask in the sun on the balcony. The room is also very good. The bathtub is very big. Taking a bubble bath after a day out is very relaxing.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room with Ocean View
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
27 Reviews
1.7/5
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
It had nice seas, but I'll never go back. Due to their fault, I had to stand for an hour during check-in. There was no apology. The person cleaning my room stole my drinks from the refrigerator and acted like a fool. It was the worst experience. Thanks to this, I only have bad memories of Mexico.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room with Ocean View
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 25, 2023
Friendly staff. The bedding was clean, but it would have been nice if a little more attention had been paid to cleaning every nook and cranny. It was nice to have a convenience store in front of the hotel!!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Deluxe King Suite with Sea View Non smoking
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
The hotel has good value for money Pros: Beautiful scenery, easy access to the beach, good restaurant dishes Disadvantages: The hotel is relatively damp, and traces of water are visible on the ground.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Ziyouzhiniao01
Deluxe Double Room with Ocean View
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
88 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 11, 2023
This hotel is much better than the online reviews. The room is large, the bathroom is also large, and the sea can be seen from the balcony. The reservation includes all meals, but you can only eat buffet. Because the hotel stipulates that dinner reservations can only be made the morning before, we cannot book the other two restaurants if we book a 2-day stay. Only if we stay for more than three days can we book a restaurant that is not a buffet on the third night after check-in. So this hotel cannot be said to be a true all-inclusive hotel. But everything else is good, there is a soft beach, an infinity pool, and a good bar next to the pool. If your food requirements are not too high, booking this restaurant is a good value for money.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
The service attitude is very good, the sanitation is also good, and the facilities are relatively old.
Original TextTranslated by Google