Stoneridge Mountain Resort

Stoneridge Mountain Resort Reviews

Stoneridge Mountain Resort

30 Lincoln Park, Canmore, CanadaView Hotel Details
Stoneridge Mountain Resort
Stoneridge Mountain ResortStoneridge Mountain ResortStoneridge Mountain Resort
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Stoneridge Mountain Resort Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
103 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(103)
Positive reviews(100)
Negative reviews(3)
Guest User
Luxury Suite, 2 Bedrooms (King In Master, Queen In 2nd Bedroom)
Checked in May 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 14, 2024
The room is spacious, convenient for travel, complete kitchenware, and convenient for cooking
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Two Bedroom Suite with Two King Beds
Checked in May 2022
Friends
2 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on May 9, 2022
Suite for family
Original TextTranslated by Google
Amy
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
Great staff that are very friendly and welcoming at the front desk. Clean rooms. Beautiful pool. Underground parking was a treat. Great place to stay we will absolutely be returning.
Sara
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
We liked that this property was family friendly. The property and views were beautiful. We didnt like that there were no duvet covers, only sheets to cover the duvet.
Nicholas
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
It is a nice place to stay in. Very convenient and accommodating . First place to stay in with a bathtub I can actually relax in. The outdoor pools looked cool, but I didn’t use them while staying there.
Candace
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
Eddy and the staff at the front desk were so friendly and went out of their way to offer exceptional service. For example, we arrived 2 hours before check-in and decided to walk around town while we waited. Eddy took our number and called to let us know when our room was ready. Later the same evening, we asked where we could get more cream for our coffee, thinking we would be directed to a local store, instead they gave us extra. These thoughtful details are what separate good customer service to exceptional customer service. One recommendation I have is to have more black rubber matting from the building to the hot tub and pool as the pool deck was incredibly slippery at night.
Margaret
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
very clean, cozy, excellent front desk staff. kudos to Jeff he did a great job as a receptionist. family friendly hotel accommodation. we will be back again .
Michelle
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
Very friendly staff who were very polite and showed genuine interest in this being a good job!
Nicole
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
Little hole away from home. Love the outdoor pool and hot tub with heated paths to get to them, year round. Suite was cozy and comfy, had everything we needed. Lovely front desk employee with a warm and welcoming personality. Looking forward to coming back!
Judith
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
This is a very good, well maintained condo complex in the Canadian Rockies. It has valued amenities like the barbecues, kitchens and washer-dryers for each unit. We appreciate the location, the easy access to walking trails, the nearby shuttle bus, and the underground parking. Staff are helpful and friendly. There is plenty to see and do in the area year-round. We prefer this property when we visit the mountains.
Twyla
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
Such a lovely home away from homr experience, cant wait to go back!
Allan
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
great location , I would have preferred an earlier check in time . 3 pm is pretty much standard
Christian
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 29, 2023
The room we stayed in felt like a condominium. It was well furnished and gave us the feeling of a home away from home.
Jason
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 28, 2023
Would have been nice to be informed that the hot tub was not in service. This is the second time we’ve been here under similar circumstances.
Bartlett Randolph Teal
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 24, 2023
We loved all of the space and how clean the suite was! It was not too far from Banff and Canmore is a neat town too! Easy to park and a coffee shop in the hotel. Go to Fergie’s Bakery and Convenience and get the BEST Cronut you will ever taste!!!