Marbrisa Carlsbad Resort

Marbrisa Carlsbad Resort Reviews

Marbrisa Carlsbad Resort

1594 MarBrisa Cir, Carlsbad, United StatesView Hotel Details
Marbrisa Carlsbad Resort
Marbrisa Carlsbad ResortMarbrisa Carlsbad ResortMarbrisa Carlsbad Resort
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Marbrisa Carlsbad Resort Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(89)
Negative reviews(11)
Brooke
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
We had such a great experience! My kids didn’t want to leave the pools. Everything was clean and everyone was so friendly. Will definitely be staying here again!!
Joseph
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 26, 2024
Our family enjoyed our time at the resort. It was convenient because there is a walkway to Legoland. I highly recommend it if you are staying here with family.
Patrick
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
Coffee pot dirty and shower gel empty, housekeeping must have forgotten. Nice place though. Great location.
Claire
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
The access to Legoland is awesome convenient! We didn’t take advantage of the playground or pool as it was a short stay but the hot tub was good. One BR suite was quiet and comfortable.
Brian
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 28, 2023
This trip was a bit of a letdown. We have stayed at this property each year for the past four years. During our most recent trip on November 25, 2023. We were placed in Villa 80, away from the main hotel and pool community areas. We had to walk back-and-forth to the main lobby to handle check in and check out, and there were no restaurants or eating options on our side of the property. We are also placed by several families with very small children and newborn babies in the home. We called and stated to the staff that we were awoken on Saturday morning at 5 AM and also Sunday morning at 5 AM by children running around crying and the hotel didn’t do anything to assist us. We will look into other adult friendly options moving forward.
canson
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 28, 2023
It’s extremely well kept vacationing property with private entrance into Legoland. A perfect place to be in this neighborhood
canson
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 26, 2023
The room is a big studio unit with parking just right outside. It’s managed well and it has a private entrance into Legoland
Randi
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 14, 2023
We LOVED this place! It was super nice and clean. Very quiet and cozy/comfortable. And the private entrance into Legoland was great! We would love to come back and stay again
Angie
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 8, 2023
The check in process was truly crazy as it was around 200-230, ling check in line, room not ready and the visa machine was not working, do they wanted me to write out my visa number on a paper to be stored. Had to b FB one back and wait again in a long line (1/2) to pick up room keys. The room was like a new apartment, housekeeping left the towels in the middle of the floor in a plastic bag and did not even take the trash. They took the tip however. They texted st 630 am saying the internet was out, i asked them not to text at 630, they apologized as then then proceeded to text again. I cheCked out
MJoyce
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 3, 2023
The service was impecable. Everyone we have encountered have been nothing but pleasant. We have nothing negative to say about the room and amenities. We wish we could have stayed longer.
Mark
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 29, 2023
Great bed huge room but the 10 am checkout time and if you were late its 100.00 an hour! I could not park near my unit, and I had to pay for parking. I'll never do a 1 night there because of the checkout time.
YVETTE
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 28, 2023
The condo I reserved was very clean and confortable. The staff helped direct us to the room as the property is huge. The grounds are gorgeous. It is no pets no smoking resort. There is a 27 dollars a day resort fee for self parking and no cleaning service unless you stay five days.
Trevor
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 30, 2023
The pool was an amazing space to spend time at and facilities were super clean.
Debra
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 25, 2023
The room was beautiful and clean. The resort is great for a long weekend or extended stay but, not for one or two nights. The lobby was very far from our room and there is no elevator to the third floor.
Nubia
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 28, 2023
My family and I absolutely loved our stay here. So many activities to do. All the staff went above and beyond, we will definitely be back!