Holiday Inn Indianapolis Carmel

Holiday Inn Indianapolis Carmel Reviews

Holiday Inn Indianapolis Carmel

251 Pennsylvania Pkwy, Carmel, Hamilton County, United StatesView Hotel Details
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Carmel
Holiday Inn Indianapolis CarmelHoliday Inn Indianapolis CarmelHoliday Inn Indianapolis Carmel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Holiday Inn Indianapolis Carmel Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(94)
Negative reviews(7)
Green12
Two Double Room
Checked in ก.พ. 2022
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 23 ก.พ. 2022
Staff was very courteous, I had a good stay!
Colleen
Checked in มี.ค. 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 18 มี.ค. 2024
This hotel was clean and roomy. The staff was super friendly and went above and beyond!!! We had a great time here!
Kantina
Checked in มี.ค. 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 15 มี.ค. 2024
The staff was extremely friendly as well the kitchen cooks were amazing and the breakfast was great
April
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 25 ก.พ. 2024
Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. A bit older and worn but nothing damaged or in disrepair. Breakfast was your standard hotel "hot" breakfast, but very nice touch to have staff serving coffee and clearing tables. It felt classier than standard breakfast. And the ladies were very sweet and helped my daughter with food allergies finds something safe. Very appreciated!
Rick
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 13 ก.พ. 2024
Ice machine on 4th floor was out of order. I wish they would do away with having to buy breakfast coupons. Overall, pretty good stay.
James
Checked in ม.ค. 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 31 ม.ค. 2024
I had a very nice stay here. Everyone on staff was incredibly nice and helpful. Room was clean, shower worked well, and I like the dove shampoo and conditioner. For breakfast there were numerous options and everything was tasty.
Kathryn
Checked in ม.ค. 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 18 ม.ค. 2024
They really pay attention to the details. Love the pillows and the options listed in each pillowcase (soft, firm, etc.). The service was friendly and we had a great stay!
Steve
Checked in พ.ย. 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on 27 พ.ย. 2023
The gal who checked us in did not listen well. She talked over me as I asked questions. She gave bad information on near by stores and just wanted to here herself talk. Richard in the morning for breakfast was outstanding but his counterpart wasn’t very friendly. The bartender at night wasn’t helpful at all and really didn’t want to talk to us. The facility was very nice.
Elizabeth
Checked in พ.ย. 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 24 พ.ย. 2023
I love Holday Inn’s in general, however, the one in Carmel is amazing. It’s so safe and it was extremely quiet. The check in and out staff was amazing, so friendly and helpful! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice place to stay. It’s really not far from amazing restaurants and shopping!
JAN
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 9 ก.พ. 2024
Very happy with check in to check out. Everyone very pleasant and helpful
Lori
Checked in พ.ย. 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 20 พ.ย. 2023
The staff was great, and it was very convenient for getting to and from our activities in the Broadripple area. The water pressure in the shower was not great, and our heater was unreliable.
Jessica
Checked in ม.ค. 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 15 ม.ค. 2024
We stayed one night for a tournament. It was a safe and quiet hotel to stay at.
William
Checked in พ.ย. 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 16 พ.ย. 2023
Dated hotel but clean and comfortable beds. Hot water in sink didn’t work but shower was fine.
Anansa
Checked in ต.ค. 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 29 ต.ค. 2023
I loved how there is always someone at the front desk and how they had a fresh breakfast buffet every morning with a chef who brought out hot food. The staff was very nice and the hotel was very clean.
James
Checked in ธ.ค. 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 15 ธ.ค. 2023
The hotel and room was very clean, the staff was very friendly and accommodating.