Drury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis Carmel

Drury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis Carmel Reviews

Drury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis Carmel

9625 N Meridian St, Carmel, United StatesView Hotel Details
Drury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis Carmel
Drury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis CarmelDrury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis CarmelDrury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis Carmel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Drury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis Carmel Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(97)
Negative reviews(4)
Aoxiangziwo
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 30, 2023
very nice hotel
Original TextTranslated by Google
Frank
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
They have a complimentary breakfast every day, and in the evening, they have what they call "Kick Back" between 5:30 and 7:00. There, you can enjoy a few complimentary drinks, light food, and a great time.
DONALD
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
Great place. Comfortable, clean, and friendly. I wish I'd known of this place sooner. The wife and did a date night and it was fantastic for us. I cannot imagine how much the kids would have loved the place when they were younger, especially with the included breakfast and dinner. Less stressful for us too with the 3 free adult beverages, each.
Christina
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
Friendly and clean. Very responsive to needs. Breakfast and late snacks are great. Only complaint is the erroneous wake-up call at 5:00 am and the cleaning crew knocking on our door at 8:00 am the morning we checked out. Neither of these would keep me from going back again and again.
Verified traveler
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
Quick check-in process and typical Drury options. Wasn't there long enough to take in all amenities.
Frank
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
This place was great everything was well taken care of. I will look for Dury Plaza Hotels in the future. great job keep up the good work.
Tashia
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
Very average hotel...dont expect much...cheap thin linens on bed ..bring a blanket...i just was expecting more especially since this is a fairly new hotel...the best part is breakfast n drinks...but they have now restrictions on "pours"...u only get 1 and a half pours...the beds are just ok...thin walls..quick check in...plenty of parking...ive stayed at better hotels that didnt cost 160.00p a nt....if ur a hotel snob I wouldn't choose this place...pool n spa area full of kids...
Sonja
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
My hubby and I, along with my sister and her hubby were there for the weekend to attend the NBA AllStar game! We really enjoyed the stay here! Very clean complimentary breakfast and dinner along with cocktails! Love this hotel would recommend to my family and friends! By the end of our stay ran into and got the chance to meet a celebrity which just took the cake and made my day! Will i stay there again a definite Yes!! The front desk was awesome helped out with anythong we had questions about!!
Mark
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
The Drury did not disappoint. The overall experience was very good. Clean, professional, and nice well maintained property that appeared ro be relatively newer. The food was fine and satisfied our need everyday while we stayed. It wasn't exceptional quality food hence 4 stars as opposed to 5 but nothing to complain about either. We were happy enough to eat the food during the days we stayed and enjoyed our stay. I would recommend staying here.
Rob
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
Easy check in, clean quiet room. A/C heat was on and had room at perfect temperature on entry.
Amber
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
I enjoyed my stay at Drury Inn in Carmel. I really liked the kick-back event and breakfast in the morning. It was also nice to get a delicious steak dinner from the Firebirds on location. My only thing was the pool area closing at 10PM. I wish it stayed open just a little bit longer. Maybe even adults only from 10PM-12Midnight. Over all, I loved my stay.
Gerald
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 7, 2024
Consistent with what we've experienced with other Drury brand hotels. Clean, good service, etc.... Food leaves something to be desired though.
Carol
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
Even on the 10th floor - road noise was loud, temperature in room never reached target
Jeremy
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
It was another excellent stay at the drury. Always like staying at these hotels. Always clean and nice people and good free food and drinks.
Angela
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 2, 2024
3 free drinks nightly at the downstairs bar! Staff was awesome and rooms were spacious and clean. Good complimentary breakfast.