Hayat Sky Towers Service Apartment

Hayat Sky Towers Service Apartment Reviews

Hayat Sky Towers Service Apartment

Veterans Drive Nivel Hills, Busay, Cebu, Central Visayas, 6000, PhilippinesView Hotel Details
Hayat Sky Towers Service Apartment
Hayat Sky Towers Service ApartmentHayat Sky Towers Service ApartmentHayat Sky Towers Service Apartment
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hayat Sky Towers Service Apartment Guest Reviews

4/5
9 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.9
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(9)
Positive reviews(9)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Anonymous0901
Superior Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
12 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
Perfect for those who wants to relax and away from bustling city. They have infinity pool, early check in and checkout. Graet food. Courteous staff.
Cookie Hidalgo
Executive Suite
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
Context: Hayat was on soft-opening when I stayed early January 2024 with my family and the amenities were not yet fully-functional which was understandable. Nevertheless, the 2-bedroom apartment we got was really nice, well-appointed, clean and spacious. Toiletries were provided. The staff were extra attentive and helpful. They have scheduled shuttle service going to the malls and back. Breakfast was really good and delivered to us since the restaurant was not yet open during the time of our stay. I believe we got an extra fruit platter from the management which was a well-appreciated bonus for us. Definitely VALUE for MONEY! We will stay here again next time.
6/9
Response from Property: Good day Ms. Hidalgo,Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us!We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our services! Your satisfaction is our top priority. If there's anything specific that's making your stay extra special for you, please feel free to share it with us.We're here to ensure your experience is nothing short of fantastic.Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our hotel in the not-too-distant future.Best regards,HAYAT MANAGEMENT
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
Nice apptments.Very clean.Staff amazing.Very good breakfast.Lovely pool & view.
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
8 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
Nice hotel and nice location
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 24, 2024
Nice service
Kelvin0618
Standard Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
17 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Very new hotel, located a bit far from the city
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
It's a shame that there are no amenities nearby, but I am very satisfied with the cleanliness of the rooms and the service of the staff. There is a restaurant in the hotel and a minibar in the room, but if you are considering cost-effectiveness, it is not a bad idea to prepare something to eat...cooking utensils are provided.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
19 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 23, 2024
The view is great, the room needs to be in the right direction.
Original TextTranslated by Google