Cesme Marina Konukevi

Cesme Marina Konukevi Reviews

Cesme Marina Konukevi

Musalla, 1016. Sk. No: 2/23, Cesme, 35930, TürkiyeView Hotel Details
Cesme Marina Konukevi
Cesme Marina KonukeviCesme Marina KonukeviCesme Marina Konukevi
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Cesme Marina Konukevi Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
5 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(5)
Positive reviews(5)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Guest User
Suite
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 18, 2023
Ideal location, the hotel is located at the beginning of the Marina, close to a supermarket and a large number of restaurants, coffee shops and shops. I would also like to express my gratitude to all the stuff, who made the upgrade of the room and our stay at the hotel unforgettable 🙏🏻 A place you want to return to
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 29, 2022
The setting by the Marina was perfect. The pool was gorgeous and clean. The decking surround was cool under foot. The room was beautiful. Breakfast by the pool each morning was delightful. The really outstanding part was the service from Tulia and Bora. Definitely will return- a wonderful place.
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2022
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 1, 2022
What a wonderful hotel. Very charming. Nice room next to the pool and right on the marina. We came in late and had to leave early the next morning, which was a shame since it would be nice to sit out by the marina and pool. One caveat is that check in time is no later than 6 pm. I had already booked before I realized this, but they were accomadating and had a guard meet us and let us into the room.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2024
Muğla tatilimiz dönüşünde eşim ve bebeğimizle 2 gece için burada kaldık. Bence Çeşme'nin en nezih ve temiz butik otellerinin başında geliyor. Marina'nın içinde ve her yere yakın. Marinanın otoparkı var ve otel misafirlerine ücretsiz. İşletmecisi Bora bey çok kibar, yardımsever ve hoş sohbet bir insan. Tebrikler ve teşekkürler.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2022
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 10, 2022
Öncelikle başta otel müdürü Bora bey olmak üzere bizimle çok ilgilenen Tülay hanım ve Savaş beye teşekkür ederiz,inanılmaz bir hizmet anlayışları vardı,ayrıca konum olarak Çeşme nin tam kalbinde ve her yere ulaşmak çok kolay,daha önce çok üst düzey otellerde de kaldık ama butik kategorisinde sanırım Türkiye de 1 numara olan bir otel burası,Çeşme ye daha önce de geldik ama burada kalmamıştık,bir daha gelirsek konaklayacağımız adres belli :)
Translate