常見問題︰

  • 哪間長春温泉住宿飯店最受歡迎?

    長春國信南山溫泉酒店是最受歡迎的長春温泉住宿飯店。每天也有很多前往長春的遊客入住長春國信南山溫泉酒店這間温泉住宿飯店。

  • 長春温泉住宿飯店平均每晚價格是多少?

    根據 Trip.com 數據, 長春温泉住宿飯店平均每晚價格是 TWD2552。由於價格變動頻繁,以上價格僅供參考。

  • 長春温泉住宿酒店週末平均價格是多少?

    根據 Trip.com 數據, 長春温泉住宿酒店週末平均價格是 TWD4463。請查看酒店推廣優惠,為酒店訂單節省更多!

長春温泉住宿飯店指南

冬天到長春旅行時當然不少得到長春泡溫泉的行程,馬上看看 Trip.com 的長春溫泉飯店推介吧!是時候獎勵自己了!不如到長春泡溫泉吧!預訂溫泉住宿前記得看看我們的住客評價和溫泉住宿推薦!長春住宿選擇超多,總有一家適合你。在中國自由行,怎能錯過長春?這個城市定能讓你的旅程變得更難忘!

每天都有大量前往Longjia International Airport的直航飛機,你總能找到適合的時間。前往長春的方法很多,除了搭乘飛機,還可以考慮火車。

到長春自由行怎能不去溫泉? 中日聯醫院/中東大市場溫泉住宿都深受遊客歡迎。

如果你超愛泡溫泉,不妨試試在長春的豪華溫泉飯店。這邊有室內和戶外溫泉,更有私人風呂和豪華私人住宿選擇。喜歡泡溫泉的你,怎麼可以錯過 長春的便宜溫泉住宿?Trip.com 的溫泉住宿選擇甚廣,CP 值更是超高!

泡過溫泉後想逛逛長春的話,國信南山溫泉,人民大街,淨月潭是不錯的景點。想體驗長春的當地文化的話,吉林省博物院,吉林大學-考古與藝術博物館,撫松人蔘博物館是必到景點推介!在找寧靜的地方的話,可以前往勞動公園,長春奧林匹克公園,長春市孩童公園。

長春附近有非常多景色優美的城市,例如 公主嶺,伊通,農安等,都值得一試。長春距離吉林98.49公里。四平和長春的距離是106.88公里。從長春到五常的距離是192.17公里。公主嶺,伊通,農安的溫泉住宿不貴,想找溫泉住宿優惠的話,Trip.com 定能滿足你!

在 Trip.com 預訂優惠住宿,立刻出發長春吧!

較少
區域:
朝陽區南關區二道區寬城區綠園區雙陽區更多

EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Trusted Online Travel Leader

300 million members & 30 million authentic reviews

Service You Can Trust

One-stop multilingual service & hassle-free travel

Worldwide Coverage

Over 1,200,000 hotels in more than 200 countries & flights to over 5,000 cities

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Where is the most popular hotsprings hotel in Changchun?

    Cherry Hotel is the most popular hotsprings hotel in Changchun. A lot of visitors to Changchun is making a reservation for Cherry Hotel hotel everyday.

  • How much is the average price of Changchun hotsprings hotels this weekend?

    Based on trip.com data, an average price of Changchun hotsprings hotels in this weekend is 30 USD. Please check out our hotel promotion to reserve the hotels cheaper!

Changchun Hot springs Hotel Guide

Are you planning to travel to Changchun? Hot spring hotel is very popular among the travelers traveling in Changchun. You can check hot springs hotels with various price range in Changchun at Trip.com website. It is time to treat yourself with a relaxing hot spring experience in Changchun. Don't forget to check the best hot spring hotels and read authentic guest reviews before booking a hotel at Trip.com. Don't forget to visit Changchun if you are traveling in China. This incredible city will provide you an unforgettable memory. Changchun is one of the popular travel destinations beloved by tourists visiting China. Many tourists love to visit Changchun more than one time to enjoy the only-in-Changchun experience.

Many tourists from various countries visit Changchun through Changchun Longjia International Airport everyday. Other than flying into Changchun Longjia International Airport, you can also take a train to Changchun Railway Station to visit Changchun.

Hot spring hotels in Satellite Square/High Speed Passenger Station are the best relaxation spot in Changchun. Don't forget to check authentic guest reviews on hot spring hotels in Satellite Square/High Speed Passenger Station before making a decision!

If you are a big fan of hot springs, you should definitely try luxury hot spring hotel in Changchun. They offer a variety of both in and outdoor hot springs, private hot spring and personal luxury hotel service. Budget hot spring hotels in Changchun make planning a getaway convenient and affordable for hot spring lovers. At Trip.com, you can easily find hot spring hotels with affordable rates.

If you would like to walk around the city after a relaxing dip in the hot spring, Jingyue Pond, Changying Century City, Lianhuashan Ski Field can be good choices to know more about Changchun. If you are looking for cultural experiences in Changchun, Jilin Museum are the best choices. If you are looking for somewhere peaceful, you can go to Laodong Park, Changchun Olympic Park, Changchun Children's Park.

As there are a lot of beautiful cities near Changchun, you can consider spending some time in nearby cities like Gongzhuling, Yitong, Nong'an. The distance between Changchun and Jilin is 98.49 km. Siping is 106.88 km away from Changchun. It is 192.17 km from Changchun to Wuchang. Check out our selection of great hot spring hotels in Gongzhuling, Yitong, Nong'an. You can find your ideal hotel with affordable rates.

Trip.com is a one-stop online travel agency that helps you start your trip at a fingertip. At Trip.com, you can book the cheapest hotel with a lot of hotel deals and promotions.

Show less
Area:
Chaoyang District Nanguan District Erdao District Kuancheng District Lvyuan District Shuangyang District Jiutai Area More Less