Zhonghan Holiday International Hotel Changde

Zhonghan Holiday International Hotel Changde Reviews

Zhonghan Holiday International Hotel Changde

No. 1958 Renmin Middle Road, Changde, ChinaView Hotel Details
Zhonghan Holiday International Hotel Changde
Zhonghan Holiday International Hotel ChangdeZhonghan Holiday International Hotel ChangdeZhonghan Holiday International Hotel Changde
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Zhonghan Holiday International Hotel Changde Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
118 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.1
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(118)
Positive reviews(109)
Reviews with photos/video(11)
Great service(22)
Great location(14)
Classy environment(8)
Great value for money(7)
Many dining options(5)
Easy to get around(5)
Convenient parking(4)
Convenient location(3)
Negative reviews(9)
mehmet demirkan
Single Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
so bed
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
11 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
The room price is not high and the facilities are a bit old. The bed hygiene was very poor. There were hair strands and a few pimples on the body the next day. The bedding was not hygienic. This is a bad review.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Single Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
95 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 23, 2023
The old old hotel should be used to receive foreign guests. The room is big enough. The main reason is that it is very cost-effective. It is also convenient to eat around, and it is very close to the old Ximen. Recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to comment on the hotel. With your encouragement, we will continue to maintain high-quality services in order to make you more satisfied. Thank you again for your support and love for Zhonghan Holiday International Hotel! Looking forward to your visit to the hotel again!
Guest User
Single Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 9, 2023
It's early, the room is not vacant yet, the front desk upgrades for free, the service is very good!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to comment on the hotel. With your encouragement, we will continue to maintain high-quality services in order to make you more satisfied. Thank you again for your support and love for Zhonghan Holiday International Hotel! Looking forward to your visit to the hotel again!
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
2.5
/5
Posted on Jun 13, 2023
The front desk service attitude is average! Not a four-star service, the rooms are older, and the isolated Atour Hotel is much better! The service and room Atour are much better
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, I am very sorry to bring you a bad check-in experience. The hotel will further strengthen the training of its staff so that all distinguished guests can have a better check-in experience. Compared with Atour, the hardware of the hotel room does have some unavoidable problems. The gap, after all, Atour has only been newly renovated for less than a year, and the house price of Atour is two or three times that of ours. I wish you a happy life and smooth work
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Friends
4 Reviews
2.5
/5
Posted on Jun 7, 2023
After checking in, I found that there was no air conditioning, and the weather was hot and uncomfortable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, I am very sorry for the bad check-in experience. I am really sorry that the hotel’s air-conditioning equipment was damaged that day. When I checked in, I asked the front desk to inform the guests of the air-conditioning problem. Maybe the front desk did not inform you in time. I am really sorry. Now the hotel’s air-conditioning It has returned to normal, and the air conditioner is normally open. If you come next time, please inform the front desk. The hotel will reduce the corresponding room fee for you and apologize. We look forward to your coming to the hotel again! I wish you a happy life and smooth work.
Fufuxiansheng~
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in May 2023
Couples
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2023
Service: The lady at the front desk is very friendly Hygiene: clean The cleaning aunt saw that our clothes were not dry and moved us a rack to dry them. The service is so thoughtful!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to comment on the hotel. With your encouragement, we will continue to maintain high-quality services in order to make you more satisfied. Thank you again for your support and love for Zhonghan Holiday International Hotel! Looking forward to your visit to the hotel again!
Linbao0601
Deluxe Single Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
9 Reviews
2.0
/5
Posted on May 6, 2023
The hotel decoration is an aging hotel, the sheets are not clean, the facilities are aging,
Original TextTranslated by Google
zdm08
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Sep 2022
Business travelers
46 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 24, 2022
The hotel rooms are above the 20th floor, with a panoramic view of the nearby Yuanjiang River and the city. There are many types of breakfast, and there is a relatively large supermarket downstairs, which is very convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to comment on the hotel. With your encouragement, we will continue to maintain high-quality services in order to make you more satisfied. Thank you again for your support and love for Zhonghan Holiday International Hotel! Looking forward to your visit to the hotel again!
Guest User
Deluxe Single Room
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
64 Reviews
2.0
/5
Posted on May 5, 2023
There are bugs in the room, it doesn't work
Original TextTranslated by Google
tianyingsky01
Holiday Suite
Checked in Jun 2021
Business travelers
15 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Jul 9, 2021
During my business trip to Changde, I stayed at this hotel for the second time. The stay was quite quiet. There were not many varieties of breakfast but the taste was very good. The location of the hotel is good and convenient to travel, and there are places to eat and shop around. The room facilities are old, and the sanitation can be enhanced, especially the problem of the small card at the door. Last time I checked in, I still did not solve it when I checked in again after three months. It is a pity that the door is tiled and the guests step on the card There is a risk of falling and injury. In addition, this one is squeezed in and is out of the hotel grade. I hope that the leaders of your store will pay attention to improvement and will stay in if there is a chance.
Original TextTranslated by Google
sandy47702
Single Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
211 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
酒店雖老了些但仍保留了原有的風範,衞生間裏依然標配兩卷衞生紙,也應該局部重裝過,這天中央空調是開不起來的,房間內18℃,但加了條被子後一晚上反而睡得特別好,地理位置很好,交通極其便利,性價比很高。
Translate
6/16
Guest User
Single Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
44 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
地理位置好,就在步行街旁邊,房間很大,乾淨衞生,酒店大廳富麗典雅,可以看出昔日的輝煌,服務態度好,停車方便,唯一的遺憾就是空調聲音有點大,影響了睡眠質量。
Translate
Guest User
Deluxe Single Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 1, 2023
房間很大,很乾凈,位置也很好,方便玩,方便吃,沒有過度的服務,價格比連鎖還優惠。如果是自主能力比較強的,住着不知道有多舒服。真的是太划算了,下次還會再來。
Translate
Guest User
Deluxe Single Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 24, 2023
前台服務態度很好,酒店位置很方便,位於老西門,去萬達也很方便,去高山街、詩牆,柳葉湖,都不遠.早餐很人性化.早餐的品種也挺多的,有牛肉粉,比較地道又好吃.開車來的話住這裏很方便,停車場很大,在門口。
Translate