Omni Charlotte Hotel

Omni Charlotte Hotel Reviews

Omni Charlotte Hotel

132 E Trade St, Charlotte, United StatesView Hotel Details
Omni Charlotte Hotel
Omni Charlotte HotelOmni Charlotte HotelOmni Charlotte Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Omni Charlotte Hotel Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(87)
Negative reviews(13)
Colin
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
My stay was amazing. Omni Charlotte is by far one of the best hotels I’ve stayed in. Very neutral location to the hot spots which allows you to walk around and engage with the area. This also saves $$$ to avoid paying more for parking being that you have valet. The rooms feel so luxurious & comfy and the amenities are GORGEOUS! Only thing is paying for tv & wifi service was their only downfall, but I didn’t travel to stay in the room so it wasn’t a big issue for me. 9.5/10 would definitely recommend.
Stephanie
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
The property location is convenient. The rooms could use an update though. There was a stale smell in my room as if somebody had smoked in it. The couch was kinda gross as I sat on it when we first arrived it was wet and soaked into my pants.
Daren
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
Great stay! Nice room and service. Friendly staff and crew! Definitely will be back again. Thanks!
Laura
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
It was conveniently located but the room felt more like a 3 star hotel. The bed sheets were incredibly wrinkled, the carpet and sitting area were stained and looked dirty. The parking fee was outrageous
Shakita
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
Staff was nice and friendly. Hotel very clean only issue we didn’t have hot water for one day.
Carmen
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
I stayed here for the weekend and enjoyed my stay. Everything from the property to the staff to the food, everything was great. I’ll be back here to stay.
Brittany
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
The staff was absolutely amazing. I had a small issue and they went above and beyond to make sure they made it right. Jordan at the Bar was not only pleasant but made amazing drinks. Jessica I believe the manager was so engaged and friendly. The hotel is nice but going in renovations but I enjoyed my stay. The location was amazing and was easy to get around Uptown. I would definitely recommend and come back when I return.
Robin
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
Stayed here for a concert at PNC. Less than 5 minute walk. Front desk associates were super friendly and helpful. Room was clean & the view was awesome.
Rosalyn
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
It would be nice if parking was included with your stay. Very inconsiderate for paying customers of this establishment. We didn’t choose valet parking simply because we observed how they treated the guests vehicles.
Jessica
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
Omni staff wash amazing, the front desk and valet, were the best. I don’t believe I have ever stayed with a friendlier staff. Made sure we taken care of from bags, to drinks, and didn’t wait more than 10 minutes for our vehicle to be brought around. Amazing.
Kimberly
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
Property is very clean and the staff is helpful and friendly. Rooms and hallways not well lit. The dim lighting made reading in the room difficult and made hallways feel slightly unsafe. The area around the hotel was quite noisy well after midnight. Yelling and sirens could be heard from our room. I would not have felt safe walking to any of the dining or shopping venues nearby.
Tiana
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
Everything was spectacular. From the moment you pull in to their entrance til you step foot off the property to leave . Every interaction I had with a staff member made me feel and treated me as I was family (the welcoming kind). lol my boyfriend and I love coming to Charlotte and when we do , we always stay at the Omni . I’m ready for the summer time to enjoy the pool and rooftop bar .
Jamie
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
Everything was amazing! Great location and close to everywhere! Parking garages in the very next block! The only thing would be we couldn’t find fans in the restrooms so there’s no airflow.
Lorne
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 4, 2024
There was a huge problem checking in, two different room and three trips down stair. And management still didn’t correct it. I stay here every month. And I will lord willing for the next 13 years, that’s a lot of stays. After this experience. I’m changing hotels.
Matthew
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 2, 2024
I cant remember her name, but the lady at the front desk was so nice. I had never been to downtown Charlotte. She took the time to tell us about places to go and wrote down restaurant suggestions.