Hotel Pandian

Hotel Pandian Reviews

Hotel Pandian

15, Kennet Ln, Chennai, IndiaView Hotel Details
Hotel Pandian
Hotel PandianHotel PandianHotel Pandian
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Pandian Guest Reviews

2.7/5
63 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location2.7
Amenities2.7
Service2.7
Cleanliness2.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(63)
Positive reviews(39)
Negative reviews(24)
Guest User
Standard Single Room with Fan
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
The facility has a retro Showa feel, and I felt that it was different from modern hotels, especially in the wide hallways. It was nice to be able to use it at a price that was perfect for a reasonable trip, as it was equipped with the minimum facilities. I didn't know that check-in started at 12:00, but when I arrived around 10:00, I was told to come back at 12:00. I thought it would be nice if I could pay a little extra or let me use it if it was available. It seems like an inflexible accommodation facility. This is a lodging facility for people who want reasonable facilities at a low price.
Original TextTranslated by Google
노마드테무진
Single Room
Checked in Jan 2022
Friends
20 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Feb 3, 2022
the hotel at the station and bus stop not very far Easy to find. It is an old hotel and seems to be in a quiet location. The noise of cars passing by on the road is worse than expected
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Very old building, very small room, they shown in photo is new, in room 50years old, food idly, uthappam, sambar and chattni, poori, not good, self-service also to not good. This hotel can use only drunk not stay
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
Room was small with fan although, it’s an old structure building, reception staff sometimes cooperative, room service is good, breakfast also good, maintenance also good.
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
Its just okay & it’s not great, room not so good, not worth your money. Overall it’s average & not a great stay.
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
Fans are not working properly. No proper sanitation. Absolutely waste of money not a good hotel. No hygienic.
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
Room was neat and clean but not so spacious. Food are so expensive. Customer service were so good
Sankara
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
I booked through on line. My family consisting of wife, a 22 years doughter and 13 year son came to chennai. The rececptionist age around 52, asked ID for each of the individual, I shown my Departmental ID, but he refused and asked to give other ID, so, I shown my Driving Id, My wife's driving Id, my daughter's Voters ID which saved in my mobile _its rejected by him. He compelsorily asked to produce my boy's Id. So I promised him that Aathar card copy would be downloaded and then produced to you. This conversation between us went about 40 minutes. Still that, my family members standing in front office. No staff, tell us to seated there. It took 40 minutes . No workers helped to transport luggages to checkin . All Rooms are in small
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
Property is Good, Room & Room Service Good, Reception and Management is good. Thanks for staying. Thank You 🙏
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
Nice location, easy to reach, staff is cooperative, good breakfast, but executive room may be booked on same cost which you charged.
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
Service is disastrous and they are told to provide an extra bed, but there is no sufficient place in the room to place the bed. Not taken
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
First restaurant was very excellent for clean & fantabulous dishes of foods etc. Second, hotel was very good for comfortable for 2members. Thank you i'm really enjoyed in hotel pandian review upto - 4. 9/5.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
Hotels main selling point is its location.Booked this hotel 4 hours.Hotel is located just opposite to egmore railway station.Saravana bhavan hotel is located next to the hotel.And people need to stay here not thinking of a 5 star property.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
Room size is very narrow. Every where moisture on walls and bad smell. No maintenance. Phones are not working. No room service as such. Overall bad experience
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
Very worst stay entire in my life, very poor cot, and mattress is very painful, not worth of 2000rs, very short space i, am not reccoment this hotel,