人氣清邁溫泉飯店

常見問題

清邁温泉住宿飯店指南

冬天到清邁旅行時當然不少得到清邁泡溫泉的行程,馬上看看 Trip.com 的清邁溫泉飯店推介吧!是時候獎勵自己了!不如到清邁泡溫泉吧!預訂溫泉住宿前記得看看我們的住客評價和溫泉住宿推薦!清邁住宿選擇超多,總有一家適合你。清邁是泰國一個非常熱門的旅遊城市,所以 清邁住宿選擇非常多。

每天都有大量遊客從Chiang Mai International Airport前往清邁。除了乘搭飛機前往清邁,搭火車到 Chiang Mai Railway Station也是一個不錯的選擇。

要到清邁旅行?不要錯過夜市區域的溫泉體驗喔,絕對能令你放鬆身心。

如果你超愛泡溫泉,不妨試試在清邁的豪華溫泉飯店。這邊有室內和戶外溫泉,更有私人風呂和豪華私人住宿選擇。喜歡泡溫泉的你,怎麼可以錯過 清邁的便宜溫泉住宿?Trip.com 的溫泉住宿選擇甚廣,CP 值更是超高!

泡過溫泉後想逛逛清邁的話,清邁古城,塔佩門,長康路夜市是不錯的景點。想體驗清邁的當地文化的話,清邁歷史中心,毒蛇中心,蘭納博覽會是必到景點推介!在找寧靜的地方的話,可以前往Tha Phae Park,Muang Chiang Mai Traffic Administration Center,Medicinal Plant Garden。

清邁距離拜縣86.41公里。清萊和清邁的距離是152.55公里。從清邁到烏隆他尼的距離是429.58公里。

Trip.com 為一站式網上旅行社,讓你輕鬆安排旅程。在 Trip.com, 你可以低價預訂住宿。

較少

清邁飯店用戶評論

清邁古城
4.8/5408 評價
最低價NT$801
清邁古城
4.5/525 評價
最低價NT$1,702
清邁古城
4.6/5569 評價
最低價NT$1,520
懷凱
4.4/5555 評價
最低價NT$901
尼曼路地區
4.8/5198 評價
最低價NT$1,819
夜市區域
4.6/5134 評價
最低價NT$2,183

EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Frequently Asked Questions

Chiang Mai Hot springs Hotel Guide

Are you planning to travel to Chiang Mai? Hot spring hotel is very popular among the travelers traveling in Chiang Mai. You can check hot springs hotels with various price range in Chiang Mai at Trip.com website. It is time to treat yourself with a relaxing hot spring experience in Chiang Mai. Don't forget to check the best hot spring hotels and read authentic guest reviews before booking a hotel at Trip.com. As one of the most popular cities in Thailand, Chiang Mai is always crowded with tourists from all around the world. If you are planning to travel to Chiang Mai, you don’t need to worry about finding the ideal accommodation for your visit as there are a lot of choices for hotels in Chiang Mai.

Chiang Mai International Airport in Chiang Mai is always crowded with tourists from all around the world as taking a flight is one of the most convenient way to visit Chiang Mai. Other than flying into Chiang Mai International Airport, you can also take a train to Chiang Mai Railway Station to visit Chiang Mai.

No trip to Chiang Mai is complete without a relaxing dip in a hot spring. Visit Chang Khlan hot spring hotel that is beloved by many travelers visiting Chiang Mai.

If you are a big fan of hot springs, you should definitely try luxury hot spring hotel in Chiang Mai. They offer a variety of both in and outdoor hot springs, private hot spring and personal luxury hotel service. Budget hot spring hotels in Chiang Mai make planning a getaway convenient and affordable for hot spring lovers. At Trip.com, you can easily find hot spring hotels with affordable rates.

If you would like to walk around the city after a relaxing dip in the hot spring, Chiang Mai Old City, Tha Phae Gate, Th Chang Khlan Night Bazaar can be good choices to know more about Chiang Mai. If you are looking for cultural experiences in Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai House of Photography, Oddy Lanna Tattoo Design, Philatelic Museum are the best choices. If you are looking for somewhere peaceful, you can go to Tha Phae Park, Muang Chiang Mai Traffic Administration Center, Medicinal Plant Garden.

The distance between Chiang Mai and Pai is 86.41 km. Chiang Rai is 152.55 km away from Chiang Mai. It is 429.58 km from Chiang Mai to Udonthani.

Trip.com is a one-stop online travel agency that helps you start your trip at a fingertip. At Trip.com, you can book the cheapest hotel with a lot of hotel deals and promotions.

Show more Show less
Area:
Si Phum Suthep Chang Phueak Chang Moi Phra Sing Chang Khlan Haiya Wat Ket Pa Daet Tha Sala Nong Pa Khrang Nong Hoi Pa Tan More Less
English (United States)
Languages
$USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Trip.com is part of Ctrip.com International Ltd., one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip