SherVa101 Home and Hostel

SherVa101 Home and Hostel Reviews

SherVa101 Home and Hostel

10 Wua Lai Road, ThailandView Hotel Details
SherVa101 Home and Hostel
SherVa101 Home and HostelSherVa101 Home and HostelSherVa101 Home and Hostel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

SherVa101 Home and Hostel Guest Reviews

4.5/5
6 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(6)
Positive reviews(6)
Reviews with photos/video(5)
Achengdebairimeng
Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite (Unit B)
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
46 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
The hotel facilities are very new, clean and hygienic. Only three people stayed in the quadruple room I stayed in that night. It was very quiet and I slept well. The only drawback is that there are no decent restaurants nearby and you have to go out to find one.
Original TextTranslated by Google
natthanan
Superior Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 24, 2024
The accommodation is very cute. Conveniently located next to Wualai Walking Street. The atmosphere inside the accommodation is quiet and clean.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Khun_Yea
Bed in 4-Bed Female Dorm Ensuite (Unit B)
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
Cute hotel, minimalist style, clean, good receptionist, delicious food, soft bed, overall is good. If I go to Chiang Mai again, I will still choose to stay here.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Sapingcha
Bed in 4-Bed Female Dorm Ensuite (Unit A)
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
The school is very close to Thapae. Walk a few steps and you're there. It's in an alley, not chaotic, but the alley isn't complicated. There is also a safe. Because this is a shared room.
Original TextTranslated by Google
ฝนสตอรี่
Bed in 4-Bed Female Dorm Ensuite (Unit A)
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 1, 2023
Very good accommodation, close to the airport, clean, fragrant rooms, soft mattresses, clean bathrooms, good atmosphere, plus the owner also provides extremely good service. Anyone going to Chiang Mai would really recommend this hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google