Mandala House, Chiang Mai

Mandala House, Chiang Mai Reviews

Mandala House, Chiang Mai

71 Thapae Road, Lane 3, Chang Klan, Muang, ThailandView Hotel Details
Mandala House, Chiang Mai
Mandala House, Chiang MaiMandala House, Chiang MaiMandala House, Chiang Mai
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Mandala House, Chiang Mai Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
148 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.3
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(148)
Positive reviews(143)
Reviews with photos/video(38)
Awesome rooms(22)
Great value for money(22)
Near shopping area(13)
Friendly owner(9)
Convenient for shopping(9)
Would stay again(8)
Large rooms(8)
Quiet & comfortable(8)
Negative reviews(5)
ObsiDiana
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
6 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
In general it does its job, it has a cute little pool and some old but clean rooms, the bed is probably the hardest I have ever slept on. The staff is family-oriented and has that welcoming atmosphere. For the price it has, it is great. Don't expect luxury, luxury is having a clean bed in a private room in a nice area.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you so much
XuanxuanTina
Double Room With View
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
老闆是東北人,非常熱心,有愛心的帥哥。我帶媽媽第一次去泰國清邁旅遊,老闆貼心地幫我們安排了最好的觀景房,還細心、耐心地幫我們安裝泰國電話卡和試打電話等。感謝老闆和服務員們的熱情招待,讓我和媽媽度過了愉快而又難忘的清邁之旅~下次再來還到你們家~感謝🙏🙏🙏
Translate
Chunlei
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
Location is great. Also importantly for me is the free parking. Need to walk a bit but parking is hard at city center. Facility is as expected. Nothing fancy, functional. For the price I was not expecting a lot. Read review before booking, had some concerns but turned out well. Maybe owner changed? Anyways overall a very good stay, will book again.
Response from Property: thank you very much
Unlocking
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
The location is good. The bathroom gets wet quite easily. No waterproof barrier The bed is noisy. Turning over, there was a loud noise. I often woke up in shock. But the room is quite clean. Fully equipped
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: thank you very much
alisa1982
Family Triple Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
43 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
Very good! I will stay here again in the future. The boss is a fellow from Northeastern China. He is a very enthusiastic person. He also helped us take a taxi. It is indeed cheaper than taking a Grab taxi myself! If you are Chinese, I recommend you stay at his house!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you so much
Zhaoalibaba
Family Triple Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
14 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
老闆很熱情的
Translate
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
位置在古城東面,離夜市很近。酒店很有設計感,老闆是爽快東北人。強烈推薦這家!
Translate
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
服務態度好
Translate
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4 Reviews
2.0
/5
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
The cooling effect of the air conditioner is poor, the sound affects sleep, the water flow in the shower is small, the mattress is uncomfortable to sleep on, and there are bug bites on the legs that are itchy
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thanks for booking
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
5 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
不好也不壞。
Translate
Anonymous User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
11 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
โดยรวมแล้วดีค่ะ ใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว เดินไปประตูท่าแพ ได้สะดวก แต่ติดที่ทางเข้าออกซอยเล็ก รถยนต์อาจจะลำบากหน่อย แต่เขามีที่จอดรถยนต์ให้นะคะ
Translate
Bsiu
Double Room With View
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
7 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
The location is very good. Right between Taupeimen and Changkang Night Market A hotel that doesn't have too much of a commercial feel. The rooms are large and clean. The environment is quiet and comfortable! I stayed here for two days and didn't want to go out.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you so much
Guest User
Deluxe Family Triple Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
Big room with a lot of space For kids to move around. Nice pool for refreshing. Very close to many bars and entertainment places so it gets a bit noisy at night.
Response from Property: thank you very much
Anto
Standard Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
I loved the pool it had and they also offered offers for discounted tours from the hotel, the staff was very friendly.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: thank you very much
Guest User
Deluxe Family Triple Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2 Reviews
2.2
/5
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
The room I lived on the 5th floor smelled indescribably, and I retched three times while using water to brush my teeth. I quickly checked the hotel in the middle of the night and decided to change it. I lost one night's room fee! It said that it cannot be refunded if it is booked through the platform😤
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thanks for booking