Home2 Suites by Hilton Chicago McCormick Place

Home2 Suites by Hilton Chicago McCormick Place Reviews

Home2 Suites by Hilton Chicago McCormick Place

123 E Cermak Rd Suite 200, Chicago, United StatesView Hotel Details
Home2 Suites by Hilton Chicago McCormick Place
Home2 Suites by Hilton Chicago McCormick PlaceHome2 Suites by Hilton Chicago McCormick PlaceHome2 Suites by Hilton Chicago McCormick Place
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Home2 Suites by Hilton Chicago McCormick Place Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(98)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(4)
Guest User
Queen Studio-Non-Smoking
Checked in Nov 2022
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 12, 2022
They was very helpful when calling the desk or even in person at the desk. Valet parking was super fast. The staff was so nice and breakfast buffet was amazing and last till 10:30am for the late sleepers
Guest User
Queen Studio-Non-Smoking
Checked in Jul 2022
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 15, 2022
Perfect!!!
Bart
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
Nice place. Well taken care of, can walk to restaurants and bars. Room was laid out nice. The little kitchenette was well designed and would be useful for a longer stay. Breakfast was more than adequate. Took a big long to handle a maintenance issue but nothing extraordinary. Nice stay.
Johnny
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
This property had an exceptional view of Chicago’s skyline. It was located amongst many nice Resturants and was across the street from Wintrust arena which is a beautiful entertainment complex.
David
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
Tried to go in the pool twice. Undersized and filled with like 40 kids. Hotel itself was fine and staff friendly and helpful
Paula
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
Nice hotel! The food choices were limited. The food in the hotel restaurants was just ok...but it definitely was not worth the price! The cost of parking is ridiculous at $59/day!
Benito
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 2, 2024
The property and staff were great! Just my “ neighbors “ have kids running g around on the hall at 3 a.m. keep us awake and not resting at all. The staff took care of them for a few al hours, but they got back at it next night.
Lynnette
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
Staff was incredibky nice, hotel was extremely clean, breakfast was very nice. My only dislike was that we went to use the pool and you couldnt even see the bottom as the water was so cloudy. Opted to not use.
Antoinette
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
I enjoyed my stay and so did the family. However, the mattress was very worn, paper towels had stains on them, one of the tables were not clean, and the room smelled like feet and dampness. Other than that the room decor was very nice and modern. Parking was also too expensive.
Amy
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
The property is lovely, warm and inviting. The team at the front desk was very kind, efficient and fast. Excellent experience.
James
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
Everything About this Property.. was going to Soldier Field.. walking distance.. good place to sit and eat..right next door.. had to take the Train to the plane..walking distance.. the cleanliness of the hotel and my room excellent.. the complimentary breakfast perfect for me.. the Staff was courteous and respectful..and the Price.. on Point.. thank you for making it a great trip
ALISA
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 10, 2023
Stay was for my daughter and her boyfriend. They had nothing but good things to say about hotel and room.
David
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 4, 2023
A great experience, very clean, staff was great, the room was huge. Already reccommended to friends.
Andrea
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 5, 2023
Very friendly and helpful staff. They even let me check in early. Room is clean and spacious.
Joseph
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 16, 2023
Good staff, but not enough of them, location is good, a nice place to stay for things at the Mc Cormick Center