Orange Hotel (Chongqing North Railway Station North Square)

Orange Hotel (Chongqing North Railway Station North Square) Reviews

Orange Hotel (Chongqing North Railway Station North Square)

26F, Building 2, No. 1, Tianzhu Road, Tiangong Street, Chongqing, ChinaView Hotel Details
Orange Hotel (Chongqing North Railway Station North Square)
Orange Hotel (Chongqing North Railway Station North Square)Orange Hotel (Chongqing North Railway Station North Square)Orange Hotel (Chongqing North Railway Station North Square)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Orange Hotel (Chongqing North Railway Station North Square) Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
175 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.7
Service4.1
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(175)
Positive reviews(162)
Reviews with photos/video(71)
Convenient location(35)
Great value for money(31)
Easy to get around(27)
Classy environment(21)
Close to train station(15)
Would stay again(14)
Friendly front desk staff(13)
Many dining options(7)
Negative reviews(13)
Guest User
Selected Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.8
/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
服務很好,地點,環境
Translate
Guest User
Cozy Single Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
服務十分周到,距離重慶北站很近出行方便有地鐵
Translate
Anonymous User
Selected Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
還是可以的
Translate
Guest User
Selected Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
衞生間簡陋
Translate
Guest User
Selected Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
還行,挺乾淨,就是太吵了
Translate
Anonymous User
Cozy Single Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
離車站較近,房間雖小但性價比高,基本物件都有,衞生也不錯,但不隔音,有其他顧客説話無所顧忌有點吵,這季節已有蚊子。
Translate
Guest User
Cozy Single Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
感覺挺温馨的,對一個外地人生地不熟的人,住宿一一下還是挺好的。
Translate
Guest User
Selected Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
好好好好好👍
Translate
Guest User
Selected Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
不戳。服務挺好的
Translate
Guest User
Selected Single Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
位置交通: 酒店就在重慶北站北廣場馬路正對面酒店地下通道直達酒店,出行交通很方便,對於有行李的朋友很友好,樓下商業區也有很多特色小吃,選擇性比較廣泛。 房間景觀: 酒店的採光很不錯,通風效果好 不管是白天還是晚視野很開闊 房間的設計風格温馨舒適 房間設施: 房間基本設施都齊全 服務:因為是提前預約的,等到的時候小姐姐已經都弄好,服務不錯!性價比: 一百多一天,整體來説性價還可以,旅遊短住都Ok。
Translate
Guest User
Cozy Single Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
8 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
還不錯,性價比挺高的
Translate
Guest User
Selected Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
首先敲窗很方便 打的一層樓下就可以打滴滴車 其次前台服務真的很熱情 給我們打電話問什麼時候來 用不用 知不知道路真的很好去了 到了酒店也很熱情 真的不許又不用按金 很有很有安全感 熱水也來的快 房間的衞生打掃的很乾凈
Translate
Guest User
Selected Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
酒店離北站五分鐘左右就到了,位置很好,服務態度也很好,晚上到的很晚就很累了,就想睡覺。前台還專門説訂的房間沒有窗,帶我去看了,還升級了房間,早上走的時候充電器掉了,給我打電話幫我收着,挺感謝的,幫我解約了一頓火鍋錢,房間衞生也不錯,在這裏住很舒服
Translate
Chimihan
Cozy Single Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
149 Reviews
2.0
/5
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
The bed was too hard and the hotel was not soundproof. People outside could clearly hear what they were saying inside. I didn’t know if the hotel was being renovated. If you like quiet, don’t go. I asked the front desk when the renovation would be completed. It was said to be 18 o'clock in the afternoon, but it was not over until nearly 18:30. In the end, I had no choice but to communicate with Ctrip. It was a little better. The hygiene was worrying, the sheets were stained, and there were cigarette butts in the room. I didn't know that the cleaning staff had bad eyesight. , or for some reason, too bad
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: The beds in our hotel are already very soft. I don’t know what kind of softness you want. Maybe the mattresses you buy at home are expensive mattresses. We can’t afford them. All hotel rooms are soundproofed, but they must be completely inaudible. I believe no one can stop the noise outside. The hotel next door is being renovated. This is something we cannot interfere with. We have told their boss at 18:00 that our guests are sleeping and continuing the construction will affect the guests. They promised to stop the work but continued the construction. , we stopped after reporting it to the property management. All our disposable items and bed sheets and duvet covers were changed for each guest. The room was inspected every day. If there were any hygiene problems, you would definitely tell them in advance instead of the next day. Said, I hope you won’t leave negative comments maliciously when you stay at other hotels next time, thank you.
Guest User
Cozy Single Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
這家酒店簡直太棒了,從入住那一刻起就感覺無微不至的關懷,酒店就在北站北廣場對面,離得很近,走路很快就到了,在這裏住了兩個晚上,感覺不錯,又續了兩個晚上,專門過重慶這邊來玩的,離輕軌站也很近,就在旁邊樓下,滴滴出租車都很多,旅遊選這個位置很不錯,下次入住這家酒店,性價比很高
Translate