Novotel Bandung

Novotel Bandung Reviews

Novotel Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas No.23 25, Pasir Kaliki, Kec, Cicendo, Bandung City, West Java, 40171, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
Novotel Bandung
Novotel BandungNovotel BandungNovotel Bandung
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Novotel Bandung Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
76 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.3
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(76)
Positive reviews(74)
Reviews with photos/video(30)
Awesome stay(16)
Great service(10)
Clean and tidy(9)
Negative reviews(2)
Rohani Ariffin
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
2 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 14, 2024
The hotel was going through renovation works. I asked for non smoking room, but the room smelled of cigarette smoke. Even the corridor smelled of smoke. When I increased the fan speed of the aircon, the smoke smell intensified. I had a hard time trying to sleep. The toilet flush was faulty and continued flushing. The hotel prides itself as an environmentally friendly establishment but when asked to borrow cutleries, the staff informed that they do not loan such items. These practices will encourage guests to use disposables. Breakfast spread was average. Tried to call staff for assistance with luggage for check out but line was busy for 10 min. Brought down luggage on my own for check out.
Response from Property: Dear Mr. Rohani AriffinThank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bandung. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.Sincerely,SiswantoRoom Dividion Manager
Anonymous User
Superior Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 26, 2024
Good.
ardiansyah k dahlan
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 16, 2023
recomend for short trip to stay here, more promo pls, not only for sunday but also weekend, hopefulylly novotel always success.
Response from Property: Dear Mr. Ardiansyah K Dahlan.,We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bandung. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Sincerely,SiswantoRoom Division Manager
Dechsak Veingchai
Superior King Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
Facilities are quite old but there is good maintain. Room is cleaning and staffs have good service.
Response from Property: Dear Mr. Dechsak Veingchai, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bandung. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Siswanto Room Division Manager
Saras dewi
Superior King Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 28, 2023
A ver very very pleasent stays. Thank you novote, breakfast juga bisa ditake away karena harus chech out super pagiiiiii 😊😊
Response from Property: Dear Ms. Saras Dewi, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bandung. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Siswanto Room Division Manager
kangjian wei
Superior King Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 4, 2023
Everything fine
Response from Property: Dear Mr. / Mrs. Morisette,We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bandung. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Sincerely,SiswantoRoom Division Manager
Ashauk88
Superior King Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
39 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 12, 2023
The room is big and clean. The breakfast has a wide spread of both western and Indonesian food. Good location.
Response from Property: Dear Beloved Guest,We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bandung. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Sincerely,SiswantoRoom Division Manager
HARYADI
Premier Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
the hotel need to renovate
Response from Property: Dear Mr. Haryadi,Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bandung. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies.Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences.I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us.We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Novotel. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit.Sincerely,SiswantoRooms Division Manager
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 1, 2023
There was an error in my booking. I book a king size bed room but the hotel said my booking is twin bed and there was no the king size bed room left. Thankfully the trip.com CS is very helpful and fast response. At the end the hotel offer me the queen size bed and trip.com compensate me also. Actually the hotel was good. Good location, much variation of breakfast buffet, and clean. But they need a little renovation in the room bcs it's look kinda old
Response from Property: Dear Beloved Guest,We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Novotel Bandung. It is great for us to receive positive feedback/feedback.We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as a motivation for all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope that your next visit will be as satisfying as the previous one.Best regards,SiswantoRoom Division Manager
ChanPur
Superior King Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
Kamar luas Makanan breakfast 8,0 Yummy
Response from Property: Dear Mr. Chanpur,We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bandung. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Sincerely,SiswantoRoom Division Manager
LΓ©o Ye
Superior King Room
Checked in May 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
1.5/5
Posted on May 20, 2023
Old facilities, bed bugs, not what I would expect from Novotel
Response from Property: Dear Mr. / Mrs. LΓ©o Ye,Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bandung. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.Sincerely,SiswantoRoom Division Manager
Resti
Superior King Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
18 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
Sangat nyaman
Response from Property: Dear Ms. Resti, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bandung. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Siswanto Room Division Manager
Anonymous User
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Family
22 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 17, 2022
goood services & hospitality makanan sudah pasti enak terimakasih!
Budi_L
Premier Twin Room
Checked in May 2022
Couples
10 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 16, 2022
One of my favorite hotel in Bandung. Strategic location since it is in the center of the city.
Response from Property: Dear Mr. TE349449****,We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bandung. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Sincerely,SiswantoRoom Division Manager
Ben Asfahany
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
72 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 13, 2023
Nice stay nearby Station
Response from Property: Dear Mr. Ben Asfahany,We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bandung. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Sincerely,SiswantoRoom Division Manager