Clackamas Inn and Suites

Clackamas Inn and Suites Reviews

Clackamas Inn and Suites

16010 SE 82nd Dr, Clackamas, Clackamas County, United StatesView Hotel Details
Clackamas Inn and Suites
Clackamas Inn and SuitesClackamas Inn and SuitesClackamas Inn and Suites
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Clackamas Inn and Suites Guest Reviews

3.7/5
104 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.7
Amenities3.6
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(104)
Positive reviews(85)
Negative reviews(19)
jeffery ackerson
Standard King Room
Checked in Apr 2022
Couples
5 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 27, 2022
The staff is amazing very kind courteous attentive to anything they can offer. Wish they had an indoor swimming pool or hot tub.
Carys
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Older facility on major road (which we lnew when booking), but clean and comfortable. Friendly front staff. Nearby grocery store and restaurants.
Husain
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
Being so close to the freeway it was just no noisy for my liking. The room smelled foul and there were stains across the carpet.
Matthew
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 10, 2024
It was okay. The bathroom door didn't close. The AC/fan was very weak. The breakfast was very limited. But the room was clean and the staff was fine.
Cecilia
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
Wouldnt recommend, isnt the worst place I've ever been but it sure was NOT the best either.
Albert
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
the staff was very good and attentive. overall, the hotel looks a little tired. the morning breakfast was mostly carbohydrates and simple.
Cheray
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
The surrounding area was littered with garbage. The vinyl was peeling off of the headboard & leaving pieces on the pillows & sheet
Verified traveler
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
Room is okay. Has refrigerator and oven. Breakfast is very basic. Bedding is not good. I felt the beddings were not changed after the last guest and the beds make noise even if you try to turn.
Jaylen Andrew
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
The staff was great. But the property itself is run down. Our door didn’t close all the way which was a security concern. We found other peoples hair on the walls in our shower. The bed sheets had cigarette burns and stains. I would not recommend this place
MEDA
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
This is my travel stay property of choice when I am in the Portland to Happy Valley area. Property management and staff are ALWAYS WELCOMING & HELPFUL!
Verified traveler
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
The hotel is outdated with a huge “Motel” sign, but it’s actually misleading. It is a decent HOTEL and it was pretty clean. I thought for the value it was a 10. You won’t be disappointed to stay
Verified traveler
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
I recently stayed at this motel that had an okay location. The staff at the hotel were absolutely amazing and provided exceptional service. However, one downside was that the room was not cleaned every day, but rather every other day. This was a bit disappointing. Additionally, considering the cost of the hotel, I felt that I could have paid the same amount for a better quality hotel in downtown. Overall, while the staff was great, the cleanliness and value for money were not up to par.
Verified traveler
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 22, 2023
Decently clean room and linens. Pretty quiet. Everything worked. Room didn't smell bad or stale. The area seemed safe. Better than other cheap motels.
Scott
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 25, 2023
The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. The shower head was leaky. The room smelled a little musty.
Cary
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
The room was clean, but the facility as a whole was worn and didn't seem to be kept up.