Red Roof Inn Clarksville

Red Roof Inn Clarksville Reviews

Red Roof Inn Clarksville

197 Holiday Dr, Clarksville, United StatesView Hotel Details
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Red Roof Inn ClarksvilleRed Roof Inn ClarksvilleRed Roof Inn Clarksville
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Red Roof Inn Clarksville Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(86)
Negative reviews(14)
Lacey Jayde
Accessible Two Full Beds Room
Checked in ม.ค. 2022
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 22 ม.ค. 2022
Very nice staff and excellent accommodations. Only thing was they didn't have breakfast. But what can u do with the plague, and everything... 😁 will definitely recommend red roof to all my fellow travelers.
Jami
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 26 ก.พ. 2024
Checked in at midnight, guy working the front desk was really friendly and explained things well. Room was very clean and nothing seemed damaged/stained. Located right off the interstate for a quick stop overnight. Plan to stay here again when I come through. Love that dogs stay free.
Jennifer
Checked in มี.ค. 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 18 มี.ค. 2024
Very friendly staff, clean, good location! Will recommend and great prices!
Brooke
Checked in พ.ย. 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on 18 พ.ย. 2023
Bed was comfortable. Front desk lady was efficient and easy check-in. The room smelt a little bit stagnant but was otherwise clean on a surface level. No breakfast or extra perks. Good place to rest your head!
paulette
Checked in พ.ย. 2023
Family
2.0/5
Posted on 14 พ.ย. 2023
The front desk red-haired clerk was very helpful, professional and personable. The room was clean but but it is in bad shape. Old, ragged floors, hole in wall was repaired but not painted, tub cracked and stained. In dire need of a remodel.
Dan
Checked in พ.ย. 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 13 พ.ย. 2023
We booked for the no pet fee (thank you!) and were pleasantly surprised by the condition of the room. It was large, clean, as comfortable as a hotel bed is, and quiet. The lady at the front desk at check in was very friendly. There was no breakfast, the floor was worn under the desk chair, and the toilet handle had to be held down to flush, but nothing that ruined our stay. We will definitely stay here again when traveling south.
larry
Checked in พ.ย. 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on 13 พ.ย. 2023
no towels or rags in the rooms, flooring in both rooms wore and lifting, holes in walls and ceiling. damp rid pails in rooms for obvious reasons, very worn rooms not worth the price at all, would not recommend
Raymond
Checked in พ.ย. 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 9 พ.ย. 2023
Hotel was clean. Friendly staff. Good value for price. Nothing fancy but clean and quiet. Shower had good water pressure too.
Heather
Checked in มี.ค. 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on 18 มี.ค. 2024
Lots of people in the parking lot drinking late in the night
Michael
Checked in ต.ค. 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on 29 ต.ค. 2023
Hotel was nice, but I had an open air drug market being ran out of room 218, a couple doors down from me. Cars coming in and out half the night. Occupants in 218 would run down to the cars, make the deal and return to the room.
David j
Checked in ต.ค. 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 26 ต.ค. 2023
The housekeeper was above and beyond. It was a nice surprise. The beds were super comfortable overall I would stay there again.
Verified traveler
Checked in ต.ค. 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 24 ต.ค. 2023
Great place for an overnight stay.. Comfortable , Quiet, and pet friendly....... lots of local food options
Ann
Checked in ต.ค. 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on 22 ต.ค. 2023
It was noisy from the highway. Not the cleanest, beds were uncomfortable & no complimentary breakfast!!!
Brenda
Checked in ต.ค. 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 4 ต.ค. 2023
The man at front desk was awesome...hard to hear thru glass so I can't remember his name, it was almost 11 pm. the only thing i was not happy with is that the tub did not work (could of been me not knowing how to work it.) but was nice to soak in a hot tub after 7 hr drive even if jets did not work.
Jawanna
Checked in ม.ค. 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 24 ม.ค. 2024
Everything was perfect! I will definitely be booking again soon