Beach Place Guesthouses

Beach Place Guesthouses Reviews

Beach Place Guesthouses

1445 S Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, United StatesView Hotel Details
Beach Place Guesthouses
Beach Place GuesthousesBeach Place GuesthousesBeach Place Guesthouses
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Beach Place Guesthouses Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
90 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(90)
Positive reviews(89)
Negative reviews(1)
Michelle
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
Wonderful place to stay. The staff were very friendly and made our stay! Can’t recommend this place enough!
Ann
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
We loved the cottages and it was so quaint and had a Florida Keys feeling. Everything about it was wonderful from Birble the Grey Parrot at the office talking up a storm, to the ladies at the office Wendy and MaryLynn. Even Ken the maintenance man was pleasant. We totally enjoyed everything. Thank you for everything. The Battaglini's
Diana
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
We stayed in the La Virginia cottage. It was decorated very nice. Stepped out close to the beach and a wonderful BBQ patio. I highly recommend this very intimate getaway.!
Wesley
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 10, 2024
Everything was clean, everything we needed we had, friendly staff and a wonderful room. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Justin
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
A great little surprise. We had to book last minute and found this unique little spot. Its, eclectic, artsy and fun. Explore the property and just hang out in anyone of the creative little nooks they have created. Staff is super friendly. 2 thumbs up!
Dianne
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
The whole place is unique! An absolute gem! Can't wait to return!
Audra
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 18, 2023
I’ve stayed here many times and I have never been disappointed. They are very autism, friendly.
Gail Marie
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 13, 2023
This is our second visit to Beachplace Guesthouse and always a wonderful relaxing time.
Stephanie
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 18, 2023
While the guest houses are in a lovely location and the staff is friendly. I am deeply distraught that our bed had bedbugs. My daughter and I are covered in bites and I called and left a message and now one has returned our call. I had to go to urgent care and be checked to see if I had them actively on me or just bites from sleeping in the room. The bedding smelled fresh but everything seemed old and the blankets and pillows seemed stale. Started noticing bites the next day and even accused the next hotel we were staying at but they had a company come in and check for bed bugs and the urgent care said the bites were a day or so old putting us at the beachhouse properties. Such a shame the rest of the place is lovely but I could never go back after this happened.
Claud
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 4, 2023
Great Location and Beautiful property. Only downside was old stained sheets on bed. Host responded with a change of sheets which were no better.
Susan
Checked in May 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 24, 2023
Although the buildings were old the place had a unique charm about it. We would definitely stay there again!
Deborah
Checked in May 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 28, 2023
I love this place! It’s clean, homey, and right on the beach. The staff was friendly and so nice!
Lisa
Checked in May 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 20, 2023
We have stayed here several times and just love the atmosphere and the beach. Beautiful spot!
Debra
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 27, 2023
This property has a lot of character and some fun family amenities but it is quite rundown. Our toilet wasn’t working properly and our shower had around 4 inches of water standing in it. We were told we’d get some compensation for our inconvenience since we had 5 people in a 2 Br, 1 bath with plumbing issues! We haven’t seen that compensation yet.
Jennifer
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 26, 2023
What a beautiful, relaxing place to stay! There were 10 of us and everyone says the same- it's a gem and we will be back!