Radisson Blu Coimbatore

Radisson Blu Coimbatore Reviews

Radisson Blu Coimbatore

164/165, Avinashi Rd, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641001, IndiaView Hotel Details
Radisson Blu Coimbatore
Radisson Blu CoimbatoreRadisson Blu CoimbatoreRadisson Blu Coimbatore
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Radisson Blu Coimbatore Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
58 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(58)
Positive reviews(44)
Reviews with photos/video(19)
Delicious breakfast(2)
Negative reviews(2)
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on May 19, 2024
Very bad experience in the day of checking! Luggage & my suite no-one supporting me shifting to room, weather waited at room 30 minutes then personally go down pickup my luggage. And the 2nd (attached photo) toilet like public bus stand then clean this! So sad and very disappointed. 3rd yesterday 18th had a breakfast unlucky have a boiled egg (it’s very cooled) started stomach upset until now (19/05/24) plan to go clinic. I feel may be food poisoning!!! Sorry to say this bad comments, toilets this is my 1st experience in my life???
Arun
Superior Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 3, 2024
Pleasant stay with good service, rooms are very good and large with great room service. My child enjoyed a lot and they surprised her with Christmas and New year 🎁..
Grace Tang
Superior Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Booked for others
53 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
booked for my friend and his family,but the hotel is not matching with the cost,room and food also not satisfied。really need to improve。
Guest User
Business Class Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
48 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2023
The room was quite large, the bed was comfortable, the breakfast is good and the staff was very attentive. I will definitely stay there the next time I am in Coimbatore.
Kumaraveloo
Superior Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 21, 2023
Clean and stay was comfortable . Staff polite and helpful
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Family
1 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Oct 17, 2022
It would be better to give information on check in process. No information was given. Welcome was not done very well. Even in much lower level hotels, they give a welcome drink. We reached to the hotel after five hours of travel by car. The hotel got a plan to arrange airport transport arrangements. However, after several attempts, the hotel failed to assist. The break fast was very good. The room is comfortable. The room should be cleaned better. A lot of hair in the room.
Balakumar S
Checked in May 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 8, 2024
Was so good to have delicious food items…..I used to visit frequently for the best hospitality …..ambience is so good…..even take parcel for my house as well….. convenient location and high quality of food preparation and hotel maintenance keeps me to opt on frequently…..enjoy
GoPlaces51015394903
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 22, 2024
The best experience ever.I really enjoyed staying with Radisson Blu coimbatore,the rooms were spacious,the way the staff cared for us didn't even let us felt we were away from home.Breakfast was awesome ,The resturant staff were all polite and professional.will surely visit again soon .
DayTrip02380332264
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
We have visited first time in Coimbatore Radisson blu and the Hush bar .the location and ambiance are really nice also outdoor sitting really good and nature of view and good hospitality services given by Arun and his team it's great and satisfied with their cocktail and services really good and we suggesting all to visit and have good time over here .
Roving04467966017
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
The hallmark of a remarkable dining experience often lies in the quality of service, and Seasons Restaurant undoubtedly excels in this regard. From the moment you step foot into the restaurant until the time you bid farewell, the staff’s dedication to hospitality leaves a lasting impression.
Getaway21612940779
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
Overall, Seasons Restaurant is a true gem in the culinary landscape, offering a dining experience that is as unforgettable as it is delightful. With its commitment to seasonal ingredients, impeccable service, and exquisite flavors, it’s no wonder that Seasons Restaurant continues to be a favorite among locals and visitors alike.
Safari61374887750
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
We stayed at hotel for 4 days and it was a very pleasant stay. Excellent room service and food was awesome. They had wide varieties of food options. It was good experience, nice room and co operative staff. They had maintained very good standard for everything and cleanliness was so good. While dining in hotel Mr. Rahul was very kind and helped us with everything
Jet44665753642
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
Ambience and the service was very good.food quality was upto the expectation.Riya took care of the service very well.Meeting hall was kept everything ready..overall it was a great exposure in being here. Mutton biriyani and the desert was awesome
Dream54263558856
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
Its been good experience. I really enjoyed it very well. The bar maintained very calm and light music. To be honest, I'm feel so relaxed being here. Varieties of liquors collection is mentionable..The service persons were absolutely hospitable. Very good service overall.....
OnAir07992808535
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
The buffet had wide variety. Both veg and non-veg had multiple options and the service was good. The staff (Riya and Ichal) were welcoming and amicable. Pleasant ambience which is good for relaxing ☺️ Would be better if they include pasta menu as part of live counter and some more starters on the vegetarian side is appreciated