Hampton Inn College Park

Hampton Inn College Park Reviews

Hampton Inn College Park

9670 Baltimore Ave, College Park, Maryland, 20740View Hotel Details
Hampton Inn College Park
Hampton Inn College ParkHampton Inn College ParkHampton Inn College Park
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hampton Inn College Park Guest Reviews

3.8/5
Good
113 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.8
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(113)
Positive reviews(10)
Reviews with photos/video(5)
Negative reviews(3)
Jim Beccone
King Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on May 16, 2024
No glasses or anything to drink from. Had to go to front desk and was given a paper cup
Guest User
Two Queen Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Jun 17, 2023
The room has strong smell. The breakfast is horrible. Coffee was not drinkable, it tastes very bad. Very disappointing this Hampton inn. I had been so many Hampton inn hotels, but this is worst.
Guest User
Two Queen Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 16, 2023
I did not stay here. Please refund my $$$ asap
Guest User
Two Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
6 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Jan 18, 2023
By far the worst stay I have ever had. The first night had to change rooms 3 times, first time the toilet overflowed the whole bathroom floor into the hotel hallway outside of the room. Changed rooms 2 more because tv didnt work. Now it cause had been a matter of a loose cable cord but because it was 11pm and only one front desk person they decided to just move us and not see if the issue could be corrected. And the 4th room was fine until I had to use the restroom in the middle of the night, went to grab some toilet paper and the whole toilet paper holder which was built into the wall not just screwed TO THE WALL but BUILT INTO THE WALL just came out of the wall as I pulled on the toilet paper. Smh.... They kept turning out key cards off so we couldnt get back in the room. I was so over it but we had paid our money and couldnt just go to other hotel. If I could've afforded it I would have. The hotel itself is kinda old and needed to be cleaned just alittle better. The elevator smelled like they had been mopped with dirty water and there was trash on the floor of elevator (small candy wrapper paper), they had been there the whole weekend. The positive was that the night front desk staff was very nice. Then the hotel didnt want to accommodate us in anyway which was disappointing just just off the fact that all of this sh*t had happened as soon as we checked in which was late and we were extremely tired.
Guest User
King Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Friends
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 19, 2022
Nice and quiet
happyjjj
Two Queen Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
21 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 14, 2023
The hotel facilities are new, and coffee and tea are available in the lobby. The breakfast is good👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Baiwuliaolaidefeichai
Two Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
23 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 27, 2023
Facilities: OK Sanitation: Clean Environment: Elegant Service: Excellent There are supermarkets, Chinese restaurants, and parks nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Two Queen Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Family
43 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 10, 2022
Next to Washington, is Maryland, a 40-minute drive to Washington. There is everything around, and there is an IKEA. The hotel itself is in good condition, clean and staff friendly. The most commendable thing is the breakfast. It tastes good and has many kinds. It is a rare breakfast in this price hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Two Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2021
Family
6 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Aug 4, 2021
The lock top falls off, there are burn marks on the toilet floor, the ceiling is cracked, and the toilet leaks and flushes every minute, making strange noises. The breakfast box is enough. But stayed at the Hampton Inn at Reagan National Airport (DCA) the day before, where a hot breakfast buffet
Original TextTranslated by Google