Premier Inn Koln City Sud

Premier Inn Koln City Sud Reviews

Premier Inn Koln City Sud

Perlengraben 2, Cologne, 50676, GermanyView Hotel Details
Premier Inn Koln City Sud
Premier Inn Koln City SudPremier Inn Koln City SudPremier Inn Koln City Sud
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Premier Inn Koln City Sud Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
14 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.9
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(14)
Positive reviews(13)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(1)
Ronny
Accessible Wet Room For Double Occupancy
Checked in May 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2023
Good hôtel. Quality service and good breakfast. Thank you
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 27, 2023
Very clean, modern hotel. Nice view from the window, especially when being on the 16th floor! It's around 20 mins walk from the center- except that, everything was perfect.
Daan Frank
Checked in Dec 2021
Couples
1 Reviews
1.7/5
Posted on Dec 19, 2021
Took almost an hour only to check in. We were not given any information on this and as many others had to wait outside during this time. Not very friendly service, and they forgot to give back our ID’s. The room was not the room we made a reservation for, it was very cramped and the bed was not long enough and not fitting for two people. We had what should be a double bed, but then again we were given two duvets for one person, which were also too short for somebody of regular size. We were given a room for a disabled person, but were not told about this beforehand. There were alarms everywhere which you could trigger but we did not know what this meant. Overall, not friendly and not a very good location. Have stayed in a premier inn in germany before, but would not recommend this one at all. Find yourself a better option!
Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Friends
8 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 10, 2024
I arrived at the hotel early in the morning. The service attitude was strange at first, but then it was okay. The location was okay. It's not very close to the subway station. It takes about ten minutes to walk. It's acceptable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Coskun
Single
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
67 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Jan 19, 2024
Location is good. Staff are good. It would have been nice if they had seen our payment at the entrance. The reception could not find the money I paid. Then, thank God, he found it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Hupanyueguang
Single
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 14, 2024
The location of the hotel is good and the surrounding area is convenient
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Accessible Single
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
Very satisfying experience
Original TextTranslated by Google
Hassan Amidou
Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
46 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 4, 2024
Too clean
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
I feel it's ok
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2022
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 20, 2022
It was a very clean hotel. Our room, our bed, the pillows are spotless. Staff are friendly helpful. The location is a little far from the center but 10 minutes by walking. We haven't traveled everywhere, we must see. I advise.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Mar 2022
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 24, 2022
Great stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google