Colombo Villa

Colombo Villa Reviews

Colombo Villa

16/6 Cambridge Pl, Colombo 07, Colombo, Western Province, 00700, Sri LankaView Hotel Details
Colombo Villa
Colombo VillaColombo VillaColombo Villa
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Colombo Villa Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
6 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(6)
Positive reviews(5)
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 10, 2024
Lovely small hotel in Colombo 7. Delicious breakfast! Kids loved the pool, perfect for cooling off. Friendly staff helped with everything. Clean, air conditioned room, good WiFi, fridge in room, good facilities generally. We enjoyed it so will be staying again later in our trip.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
We loved Colombo Villa. Perfect for arrival (or departure). Derick stayed up late to welcome us. Our room was big for 5 people and very clean etc. We loved the carefully presented fruit etc for breakfast and the pool was excellent (clean ++). Can't say enough good things. Derick also helped with onward travel (lovely driver) and we found it very convenient and safe for moving around on foot, car and tuk tuk. A really perfect start to our holiday.
putami
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
We spent two nights at the end our our trip and we loved everything from here. Very friendly staff, great facilities for kids, nice and comfortable family bedroom, we had a great time in Colombo Villa. The children particularly loved the pool and the fooseball, very family friendly accommodation at the Colombo's wonderful neighbourhood.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 26, 2023
We flew into Colombo and stayed here, we had a family room which was plenty big enough and all the beds were super comfy. The staff were lovely and super helpful giving us some great tips for our trip around Sri Lanka. Breakfast was huge and very tasty. I’d highly recommend a stay here.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2022
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 14, 2022
We stayed for 4 nights. Great supportive staff and calming place to stay in the city. My trip was purely a business trip but the Clean spacious luxurious rooms with a pool in the courtyard that helped me relax after a hectic day. Great place highly recommended