MCM Elegante Suites

MCM Elegante Suites Reviews

MCM Elegante Suites

6450 N Academy Blvd, Colorado Springs, United StatesView Hotel Details
MCM Elegante Suites
MCM Elegante SuitesMCM Elegante SuitesMCM Elegante Suites
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

MCM Elegante Suites Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(97)
Negative reviews(4)
MillerJerry
Queen Studio
Checked in May 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 24, 2022
Excellent service. Staff is friendly and rooms are clean! Highly recommended.
Roger
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
Very friendly and helpful staff. Greeted us cheerfully every time we walked in and out. We had a problem with our heat in the room; when we reported it, maintenance came immediately to fix the problem. The hot breakfast was excellent. Old-fashioned rooms, but very comfortable.
Stephanie
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
We were only there for one night. The staff was so friendly and i really liked that someone was at the desk 24/7. Decent breakfast. Good walkable restaurants. Clean. Of course, some minor upgrades needed but overall really good pick for our needs. I would stay again.
Paul
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
My stay was awesome! The facility is very clean and the price was very good. The only thing that could have been better is there's not a whole lot of parking. But I will definitely stay here again
Sheryl
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
The hotel allows people to live in this hotel and it’s a sketch crowd. Once we were in the room it was clean and comfortable.
Pam
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
It was wonderful to have a kitchen in our room. Room could use a little dusting above the refrigerator but overall it was a nice quiet place to stay.
Jefferson
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 19, 2024
Nothing wrong with the property itself... had the misfortune to have some noisy upstairs neighbors who were very active between 2-4 AM, and the walls are thin.
Irma
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
Amazing staff, super friendly and helpful. Wish we would’ve been there more time. Super clean and a great value. We will definitely be back!
Jovencio
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
The front staff Tom made us feel very comfortable and welcomed to stay here. This is a great value hotel. Having a small kitchen and full sized refrigerator is a big plus. The hot breakfast is great! I love that pets are welcome for a small, reasonable fee.
Jina
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 23, 2023
The motel is nice, in a good location. If you decide to book here make sure you dont get a room close to the traffic. I could not sleep it was too loud. The people across the hall were loud till 4 am. They were drinking, banging on the wall who knows what else they were doing. I didnt get much sleep, i was not very happy. Such a shame for such a nice hotel. We have stayed here many times, i doubt i will go back there.
Christina
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
Waited 20 minutes for a staff member to show up so we could checkin and then he was argumentative and didn’t even apologize! I had to wait outside for 20 minutes in the cold for someone to show up to work so I could check in! Not a great experience
Jovencio
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 16, 2023
Excellent customer service especially by Tom. I appreciate that dogs are welcome. It's also nice that hot breakfast is included and the rooms have full sized refrigerators and large microwaves plus kitchen utensils and stoves. Dishwasher a big plus.
Emily
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 1, 2023
I read reviews about this place before I stayed here and got nervous it was going to be bad. I noticed it was a bit dated. When we got into the room it was definitely older and I felt a little bit uneasy. I do feel that the negative reviews got me thinking too much. We actually ended up booking additional days more then once to extend our stay over a week. The breakfast was a really nice breakfast. It was a real breakfast. The Ten Commandments and other memorial things were actually fascinating and did not give up the energy or anything that the reviews mentioned that I read. The gym is 24 hours. There is laundry on site. The tv has good channels. The beds were comfortable and soft. The AC was good quality. They sell snacks and drinks down at the front desk. They aren’t overpriced either. There is plenty of parking with multiple entrances. So it’s accessible. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful. The housekeeping staff is friendly and also helpful. I would recommend staying here and not going in with any blinders on. You’ll enjoy your stay a lot more than you’d think.
Clive
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 25, 2023
Really quiet room with full cooking facilities. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone
Sherry
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
Beds are amazing.hot and cold breakfast is very good. Rooms have kitchens. Would stay again. Staff was very pleasant.