Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Airport

Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Airport Reviews

Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Airport

2886 Airport Dr, Columbus, United StatesView Hotel Details
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus AirportEmbassy Suites by Hilton Columbus AirportEmbassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Airport
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Airport Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(86)
Negative reviews(14)
Katherine
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 29, 2023
Some unknown stains on couch, no do not disturb sign housekeeping knocking on our door at 9 am to ask when we planned to check out. Check out is noon
Robert
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 16, 2023
There were pilez of hair and dirt along the edge of the hall. The rugs could use a good vaccuum. Other than that it is a nice
Angela
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
Very nice room. Loved the size of the king bed suite. Was very noisy at first upstairs (we were on the 4th floor) but overall it was really nice.
Brittany
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
Room was nice and clean. AC was set on Auto and I couldn’t control the temperature. Breakfast was nice and the workers kept the areas clean among the flow of people.
Verified traveler
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Oct 11, 2023
The service was wonderful, but the beds were really bad. They had humps in the middle of both of them.
Lisa
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 29, 2023
The place was nice. I enjoyed staying there. The rooms were beautiful but the front desk ladies are super super rude and I would not go there again in particularly a black lady with white and black hair mixed together. She was a completely rude and I won't go there anymore because of her. Your bartender was fantastic. Beautiful and such a sweetheart. So the rooms and the bartender were the best things that I liked about your place
Holly
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Sep 27, 2023
Our room didn’t have air conditioning. It was so hot. The bathroom ceiling looked like their is mold up there. The bed was lumpy and pillows ******. Great hot shower though.
TRACY
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Aug 15, 2023
My visit got off to a VERY bad start being that i was given a key to "my" room, get there key doest work. Ho BACK down to desk, was given another key, go back to room, key works HOWEVER it was someone else's room, with all their stuff in it and EVERYTHING!! Go BACK down to desk, rep wrote the incorrect room number on the key jacket and acted like it was MY fault. I will NEVER go there again!!
James
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 15, 2023
The stay was great all except for our room needed a deep clean. The carpet was extremely dirty.. My 11 month old’s knees and feet stayed black from crawling on the carpet. Carpet definitely needs shampooed and scrubbed.
Verified traveler
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
Dirty, pool was absolutely disgusting, dirty bedding!
Mykeisha
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
Great atmosphere and friendly, helpful staff.
Nancy
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 12, 2023
Rooms nice and clean. Staff not friendly or helpful. Cleaning going on in lobby at busy check out time including mopping the floor and blocking off area near front desk.
Kerry
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 8, 2023
We had a great stay here. It was clean and everyone was very nice and helpful. We will definitely stay here again if we go to Columbus.
Cissy
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 1, 2023
Nice, quiet, and comfortable. Our room had a separate bedroom and a pull out sofa in the main room. Good price for the quality and facilities provided.
Susan
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 15, 2023
Everything about our trip was wonderful except when I got into the shower, there was no shower gel or soap and no wash cloths. Having to get out of the shower, dressed, call, and wait for these items was hard since I was pressed for time. Everything else and all staff were wonderful.