Hotel Serrano

Hotel Serrano Reviews

Hotel Serrano

C. de Benito Pérez Galdós, 6, Centro, Cordoba, Andalusia, 14001, SpainView Hotel Details
Hotel Serrano
Hotel SerranoHotel SerranoHotel Serrano
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Serrano Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
40 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.1
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(40)
Positive reviews(10)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
A good location for passing through Cordoba for the weekend. Short walk from the train station and a 15-20 minute walk to the great cathedral and Roman bridge. Lots of nice local restaurants and cafes near the hotel and one of the main shopping streets. For those that want to do the hop on/off bus tour it is also a 5 minute walk from the Palacio de la Merced stop.
Kim~ Keep on EXPloring
Double Room
Checked in Dec 2021
Couples
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 15, 2021
I love this hotel budget and clean. The most important close all the place of interest and shopping street and supermarket. All by walking distance and easy excess. Receptionist is friendly and helpful. She Try to explain in explain in English whatever i need during my stay. Everything was good just no kettle to make own hot drink.
6/8
Julia
Triple Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Friends
17 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 21, 2022
Clean hotel and close to the transport station.
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Jun 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 12, 2022
Great service and place
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 4, 2024
Two adults 45+ for 2 nights in Cordoba. Excellent walking distance from station and to the sights. Everything within walking distance (we are used to walking +10km per day). Room and bathroom fine. We slept next to the elevator, which was a little less, but not bad. The walls are very thin, so it is noisy when neighbors shower. Beds fine, slept well. Good shower with shower gel etc. What was nice: we could leave suitcases for free and go to Cordoba for another day. What were we missing: a kettle for a cup of tea or coffee, for example.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
Very well located hotel. Room somewhat small and a strange smell in the bathroom. Otherwise well .
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 13, 2023
We go to Córdoba very often and we always stay at this hotel. The only fault is that it does not have a buffet, but there are cafes very close by.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Xibanyaxiangdaozhaogongchao
Single Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Business travelers
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 12, 2023
Small Very small There is a bathroom in the room
Original TextTranslated by Google
Priscila Daniela Ñacato Jaya
Double Room
Checked in Jun 2022
Other
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 28, 2022
Close to the train station, in its surroundings there are many restaurants and it is close to the new part of the center, I had a small problem in the room and they solved it immediately. Very clean. I would repeat.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2021
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 4, 2021
Great... practical, everything is very clean, they take anti-virus measures very seriously...
Original TextTranslated by Google