Leonardo Hotel Cork

Leonardo Hotel Cork Reviews

Leonardo Hotel Cork

Anderson's Quay, Cork, IrelandView Hotel Details
Leonardo Hotel Cork
Leonardo Hotel CorkLeonardo Hotel CorkLeonardo Hotel Cork
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Leonardo Hotel Cork Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
123 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities3.7
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(123)
Positive reviews(114)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Negative reviews(9)
Guest User
Standard Triple Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
8 Reviews
2.5
/5
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
It’s over priced for such an aged hotel. There were new furniture but u can see and smell the wear off of the hotel. Old carpet that u don’t want to walk bare foot; very basic toilet fittings ( no single hook for hanging clothes). U r paying for the location that is so close to the high street. I jz moved on to a 25% cheaper in Merrion square Dublin… it’s so fantastic…what a relief !!!
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
12 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
This is a lovely hotel. The rooms are spacious and the location is central. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I liked the daily list of things to do in the reception area. The restaurant didn’t stay open when I got there at 10pm but they helped me walk nearby to get a burger. Just be aware to get some food in town if this is the same situation you might be in!
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 7, 2023
I stayed just one night but I was very impressed espically the location..will stay there again next time I’m visiting cork😱
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 17, 2023
Super central location. Just a few steps away from the bus station and city center. Breakfast was good, many options available.
Jerry O Leary
Family Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
2.7
/5
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
Staff was nice, hotel was old and poor values for money
Anonymous User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
2.5
/5
Posted on Jun 7, 2023
I didn’t like this place even though I have paid 220 euros for a night . There was so much noise
CTahk852
Standard Triple Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 10, 2022
The check in is very efficient if you have checked in prior online. Just a minute walk from bus station, coming to and from the airport.
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in May 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on May 7, 2023
The room was nice and cozy. The shower was hot a powerful. The receptionist was very friendly
Suki Santina
Standard Triple Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 15, 2023
Absolutely perfect location! Nice staff. Rooms are very outdated now & our key card didn’t work on one occasion. The room was also very hot & when having a shower the water took ages to drain & the bath would fill up.
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 1, 2022
Booked for one night, staff were friendly and welcoming, room was clean , shaver plug did not work and the bathroom sink tap wouldn’t stay turned on, unless open at its fullest and then water spilled out onto the floor. Breakfast was like warm, but other selection of cereal, juice, yogurt and cheese was nice. Would stay again Conveniently located
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Family
1 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Dec 30, 2022
Good place close to the center. Very professional and kindly staff.
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 29, 2022
Perfect location, clean rooms and the staff were fantastic
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in May 2022
Couples
2 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 7, 2022
Great hotel for visiting Cork, ideally located near bus station and city centre bars etc, very clean hotel, comfy beds, great selection at breakfast. Very friendly & helpful staff. Little tip take advantage of the bus services, very cheap only 2.8 euros to the Airport or to Blarney.
아일린
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jun 2021
Couples
8 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Sep 10, 2021
Nice location but needs to be cleaned properly
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
51 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 20, 2023
The location of the hotel is excellent, right in the city center, with a river outside the window, a real room with a view. However, the hotel is located on the side of the road in the center of the city, so parking is inconvenient. If the car is parked at the door, it will be difficult to unload the luggage. There is a small parking lot at the back door of the hotel for 12 euros a night, but I didn't know it in advance and could only park in the social area. PARKING LOT.
Original TextTranslated by Google