North Pier Hotel

North Pier Hotel Reviews

North Pier Hotel

5 The Esplanade, Cowes, Victoria, 3922, AustraliaView Hotel Details
North Pier Hotel
North Pier HotelNorth Pier HotelNorth Pier Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

North Pier Hotel Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
138 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.1
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(138)
Positive reviews(38)
Reviews with photos/video(13)
Awesome stay(16)
Awesome rooms(10)
Clean and tidy(7)
Loved the beach(7)
Close to beach(6)
Average sound insulation(4)
Anonymous User
Budget Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Couples
29 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 24, 2024
Although room is a bit dated, but it's well maintained and clean. Location is perfect by the beach side.
Steven Ang Wen Pei
Budget Family Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 21, 2024
Had a great time with family for one night stay. Enjoyed the cold weather
Wan Qin
Suite
Checked in May 2024
Couples
22 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 28, 2024
North pier hotel is very near the sea with beautiful beaches and near the Main Street in Cowes town.
An-2022
Bay View Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Nov 22, 2023
The hoyel service was fine, the room was also clean. there are a lot of free parking in the hotel area. but one thing that we werenot happy. we have to check out on time at 10 am, just a few minutes late, then the hotel will charge your credit card. so remember this thing. the rest is fine
6/8
chanikarn boontap
Budget Family Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 15, 2023
It was really nice hotel, nice staff with excellent service. Close to everything within walking distance.
Anonymous User
Quadruple Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
5 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 6, 2024
Nice place to stay . Great price and location for the iconic penguin parade . Tons of food options around the hood
Casey
Budget Family Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
Service was very good. Hotel staff assisted us with after hours check in plus retrieval of ‘left behind’ items upon check out when it was outside of the operating hours!!
Anh Hai Tran
Suite
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
31 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
We booked the $380 cny but some how get error on confirmation when arriving and the booking another room right away after found out the room have queen bed are denied, we got another room that had 1 queen and 2 twins bed which we not need those extra bed and cost $580 cny , well at list of we got a room, we really happy on our stay. Thank you.
千手修罗
Budget Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
12 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jul 18, 2023
Great location but abit expensive due to cleanliness. Toilet was filthy. Have to wear slipper to shower. No air conditioning but it is ok for winter stay. Room was cozy due to the heater. Nevertheless, it is a convenient place to stay with walking distance to the beach, supermarket and restaurants.
Anonymous User
Budget Room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jun 7, 2024
Convenient location, after hours service not so convenient
Xyanaksa
Quadruple Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 20, 2023
Nice hotel to stay , enjoy hotel food downstairs , modern Australian style hotel , can see the ocean
Skymagic
Quadruple Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 7, 2024
Came for a family trip - is good experience
Guest User
Bay View Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
5 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 28, 2023
Nice location just opposite the beach. Shops and restaurants just round the corner.
Kai Quan
Bay View Two Queen Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 23, 2023
Great location near the jetty. A walk away from the town’s ***** of shops. Very clean with an amazing view of the ocean. Dinner was good.
Anonymous User
Budget Family Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 24, 2023
The family room is suitable for family with 4-5 members. Right next to the beach with wonderful view.