Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport South

Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport South Reviews

Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport South

London Rd, Crawley, United KingdomView Hotel Details
Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport South
Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport SouthPremier Inn London Gatwick Airport SouthPremier Inn London Gatwick Airport South
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport South Guest Reviews

3.8/5
Good
45 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.7
Amenities3.8
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(45)
Positive reviews(37)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(8)
Guest User
Zip and Link Room As A Twin
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
8 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 15, 2023
Out of location, very good hotel. You can relax and enjoy full english breakfast!!!
Guest User
Twin Room-Non Smoking
Checked in Jun 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 17, 2023
This is a great place to stay if leaving early or arriving later into Gatwick. Located off the road in a rural setting, with a lovely pub with beer garden. Quiet and relaxing.
Keith
Double Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 26, 2022
Basic facilities but well located for airport. Hotline to taxi firm in lobby but early morning taxi was expensive for distance covered
Sophie
Twin Room-Non Smoking
Checked in Sep 2022
Family
8 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 3, 2022
Pleasure journey, polite and courtesy🥰
Syll
Single Room
Checked in May 2022
Friends
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 2, 2022
Hotel located near the south terminal of Gatwick airport, very nice and welcoming, but difficult to reach on foot. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room and common areas.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 17, 2024
I just want to mention and thank the exceptionally friendly and helpful front desk staff- Chris, Vilma and Steph. They were so welcoming. It’s really lovely to see staff taking such a pride in their job. We were given a lovely, spacious room too. What a great start to our holiday.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 11, 2024
Stayed at this hotel as we had a funeral to attend the following day in that area. This Premier Inn was ideal for our needs but it would be vastly improved with the addition of air conditioning. Good cooked breakfast available before our departure.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Family
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on May 4, 2024
Pumping loud music from next door pub. Room very warm but couldn't open window due to the noise outside. Staff very apologetic but not surprised. Seems like this is the case 4 nights a week. Avoid , unless you're a very deep sleeper and/or like listening to heavy house whilst sweating in a small hotel room.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
Pub next door has parties at weekends do not stay here if you need to sleep. I only had 3hrs sleep due to a drum and bass rave going on until early hours of the morning and needed to catch a flight the next day not good at all. I was told to expect ot at weekends! But this wasn't mentioned on the hotel description. I chose the hotel due to close proximity to Gatwick airport and I'm sure others will want to sleep before flights so there needs to be a warning
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 22, 2024
Needed a hotel onsite at a celebration venue and it hit the spot. Hotel was clean, well run and comfy. I would say that the breakfast available (on the menu sheet) whilst good, was very much on the pricey side. Generally, Premier Inn's set a good standard for hotel accommodation and this was well in range.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
Excellent little hotel, it was my second visit and I’ll be back. This time I was there visiting family who live near by, check in was easy and hassle free, nice clean room, although really hot! Good breakfast albeit a little expensive for premier inn. Great shower and we had a garden View
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
Arrived from Manchester to the loveliest of welcomes from Chris and Marta🙏so so friendly, made us laugh, made us feel really valued tbh! Everything we enquired about Chris was a font of knowledge🙏🩵so so nice to recieve such friendliness when you are so shattered😴the room was also lovely-clean, comfortable and the bed🫣fab! 10/10 for everything!
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
Hotel good, restaurant good, room good, staff good. Internet appalling! There is free internet but it is far too slow. They offer a paid better service (£5 for 24 hours.) This service is supplied by Virgin. It’s absolutely dreadful. I maintain that Virgin is not as good as Virgin thinks it is! Certainly not worth paying £5 for; it keeps dropping out and needs reconnecting, impossible to do anything! I had just returned from 2 weeks in a Moroccan Hotel where the internet was as excellent as my Giganet at home!
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
Really friendly staff, great customer service from them all, clear hotel, nicely set up breakfast room, open kitchen so can see food being cooked. All the breakfast was good and fresh. We stayed prior to a flight it was great value for money.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 29, 2024
Had a lovely one night stay at this hotel before a flight from Gatwick. It was easy to find, had a very large car park and was right next door to the restaurant/pub. My room was large and very comfortable and clean. I overlooked the car park and restaurant but didn’t find it noisy and had a great night sleep. The shower was also very good. I would definitely stay at this premier inn again for an airport stay. It was a great price and had free parking.